Customer Reviews

Women Light Weight Nylon Waterproof Sport Bag Mama Bag Messenger Shoulder Bag

Women Light Weight Nylon Waterproof Sport Bag Mama Bag Messenger Shoulder Bag
OVERALL
4.5
1068 Ratings
752
179
77
23
37
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
931
Neutral
77
Negative
60
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Eva
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
Super schön für jeden Tag
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
Borsa perfetta con un eccellente rapporto qualità-prezzo. Peccato facesse parte di una spedizione combinata e che,di 4 articoli, ho ricevuto solamente questa.
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gina
Joined 2019
·
125
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maria Cristina
Joined 2020
·
353
reviews
·
174
uploads
Veramente molto bella! Ci sta il poco e il tanto, molte tasche molto ben rifinita. Consigliatissima!
about 2 years ago
E
Erica
Joined 2015
·
97
reviews
·
39
uploads
Love my bag I got two of them
about 2 years ago
C
Clara
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2017
·
311
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Класс сумка, мне нравиться, заказала б ещё несколько, но говорят что подорожает перевозка товаров скоро
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
Just love it
about 2 years ago
B
Barb
Joined 2017
·
1097
reviews
·
957
uploads
Love this purse so much I bought two more. Wears well
about 2 years ago
G
Gjyste
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
The dress i order befor was so small didn't feet me at all, i want the many back
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienne
This is probably my favorite thing I've ever bought from wish, it is well made with lots of room and a beautiful color. Plus the strap is very long so it can fit across bigger bodies.
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
These purse is so great that this is the second one I ordered but a different color. I have a black one now a navy blue one.
about 2 years ago
Z
zahra
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Margery
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karl
Joined 2016
·
130
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jette
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karine
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Très bien
about 2 years ago
J
Jana
Joined 2017
·
277
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfektná, ľahká, dobre sa nosí.
about 2 years ago
A
Antoinette
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lilia
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marjorie
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect handbag
about 3 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Ordered black received blue already have blue don’t need two of them
about 3 years ago
E
Eduardo
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kristi
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
gabriella
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago