Customer Reviews

Women Leather Stud Rivet Tote Shopping Handbag

Women Leather Stud Rivet Tote Shopping Handbag
OVERALL
4.3
2905 Ratings
1,845
470
275
105
210
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2315
Neutral
275
Negative
315
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Christina
Joined 2017
·
325
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
章子
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
実際は写真よりも小さめ
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Si è rotta dopo 2 giorni
about 2 years ago
T
Terry
Joined 2015
·
300
reviews
·
282
uploads
Odlična torba! Ista kao na slici,čak je i materijal izvana čvrst i čini mi se jako kvalitetan! TOP! 👍
about 2 years ago
J
Jamisa
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
adila
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
49
uploads
La dimensione non è come in foto..è leggermente più piccola..ma io già lo sapevo dai commenti..quindi mi va bene cosi..carina ..la consiglio
about 2 years ago
G
Giacomo
Joined 2021
·
50
reviews
·
34
uploads
Bellissima sembra ben fatta; rispecchia la descrizione e le foto . Purtroppo dopo circa 2 mesi le cuciture hanno ceduto e ho dovuto buttarla.
about 2 years ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Ich trage sie gerne
about 2 years ago
洋子
Joined 2018
·
114
reviews
·
13
uploads
残念 使いだして2日で、ストラッブ元の縫い目がほどけ、使っていますが写真の大きさではありません。写真が大とすると、中位の大きさです。 誇大広告をしなくても、写真の 大きさで、相応の値段で買ったのに、海外だから、理解出来ないか。
about 2 years ago
J
Joanna
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Piękna torebka z odpinanymi paskami,produkt zgodny ze zdjęciem jestem mega zadowolona,świetny sprzedawca,przesyłka dużo szybciej niż powinna.
about 2 years ago
はる
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fiona
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Suzanna
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
It’s not leather, I wouldn’t describe as a tote but a handbag, however looks same as picture & happy with it apart from the fishy smell when it arrived I had to wash the lining& spray after, Didn’t take too long to arrive.
about 2 years ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
Wie immer, alles toll👍
about 2 years ago
N
Natalia
Joined 2020
·
439
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
16
uploads
Wunderschöne Tasche bisschen kleiner als gedacht sonst wunderschön
about 2 years ago
S
Svetlana
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
4
uploads
Случайно заказала серебряную сумку-расстроилась, но когда посылка пришла, была приятно удивлена))) сумка аккуратно пошита, выглядит как на фото, присутствует запах специфический, но выветривается. Доставка до Украины ровно две недели. Магазин рекомендую, спасибо Wish
about 2 years ago
真紀
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
使おうと思ったらちぎれた!ゴミ!
about 2 years ago
S
Susie
Joined 2019
·
172
reviews
·
100
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Doreen
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Therisa
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
R Romeo
Joined 2019
·
301
reviews
·
208
uploads
Nice roomie purse
about 2 years ago
A
Agnieszka
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maxine
Joined 2017
·
169
reviews
Really nice big bag
about 2 years ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2015
·
55
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sieht leider sehr nach Plastik aus. Und richt sehr stark.
about 2 years ago
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
ビニールなのですぐに破れる
about 2 years ago
美津子
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
大きさはちょうど良い、かたひもがもう少ししっかりしていればベストでした。
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Roberta
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago