Customer Reviews

Women Large Size Slingback Sandals Women Casual Leopard Flip Flops Fashion Animal Print Sandals Sandale Femme Rome Belt Buckle Flat Sandals Sandalias Femininas

Women Large Size Slingback Sandals Women Casual Leopard Flip Flops Fashion Animal Print Sandals Sandale Femme Rome Belt Buckle Flat Sandals Sandalias Femininas
OVERALL
3.6
1015 Ratings
454
159
132
93
177
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
613
Neutral
132
Negative
270
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rute
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 months ago
A
Aurélie
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
25
uploads
Pas du tout confortable
about 9 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love these shoes they are very comfortable, will be ordering more colors.
about 10 months ago
O
Oremi
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
Fits very good
about 10 months ago
M
Morgana Nada
Joined 2013
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
Numero 37 piccolo
about a year ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2020
·
86
reviews
·
83
uploads
Heel erg goedkoop en zit voor geen meter
about a year ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Justo lo que esperaba. Son bonitos y cómodos. El único detalle, es que vienen un poquito anchos, aunque de tamaño están muy a la medida, pero sin ningún problema. Me encantaron
about a year ago
Z
Zandra
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
I have ordered this item twice and I still have got the wrong size. There is no point in sending me shoes that are not going to fit. I either need a 43 or 44 and you have sent me 41 and 42. I will send them back
about a year ago
K
karen
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
13
uploads
Love them thank you .
about a year ago
P
Pixie
Joined 2017
·
314
reviews
·
83
uploads
about a year ago
E
Eliza
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Péssima qualidade......
about a year ago
J
Jeanie
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marie
Joined 2022
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
I loved them but they were to small
about a year ago
M
miriam
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2022
·
22
reviews
Love these. They are very good quality
about a year ago
L
Lesley
Joined 2017
·
360
reviews
·
2
uploads
A bit disappointed as they are not as nice as the last 3 pairs of the same style of sandals I have they seem to be not as nice looking
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2017
·
231
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Cyndi
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
I love them.
about a year ago
D
Denise
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
They are uite comfortable and sturdy.
about a year ago
R
Robin
Joined 2022
·
53
reviews
about a year ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2019
·
42
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2016
·
358
reviews
about a year ago
A
Arlene
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
True to size… very nice look… soft and comfortable fit.
about a year ago
A
Anett
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Gute Verarbeitung,genau passend
about a year ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Piccola
about a year ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
Very cute !
about a year ago
T
Tyf
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
P
Patriciajjjbbjjq
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Super confortável
about a year ago
L
Leah
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago