Customer Reviews

Women Lady Fashion Smart Wristband Heart Rate Blood Pressure Smart Bracelet Fitness Tracker Smart Watch Band Female Girl

Women Lady Fashion Smart Wristband Heart Rate Blood Pressure Smart Bracelet Fitness Tracker Smart Watch Band Female Girl
OVERALL
4.3
1162 Ratings
742
223
89
35
73
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
965
Neutral
89
Negative
108
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
B
Joined 2015
·
82
reviews
Very nice
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
94
reviews
·
72
uploads
Love it
about a year ago
D
Dominick
Joined 2014
·
17
reviews
·
6
uploads
The watch won't hold a charge and the touch controls work so poorly I will probably just toss the item
about 2 years ago
D
Doris
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
Excellent thank you
about 2 years ago
A
Adam
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
Thanks ☺️👍
about 2 years ago
C
Cyn
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
Es muy bonito
about 2 years ago
J
Janice
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
CYNTHIA
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
6
uploads
It fits great, battery last longer than the last one I got. Plus have gotten a lot of compliments on it.
about 2 years ago
S
Susann
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jochen
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Shamsul
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
The watch only worked for about two months and then died!! Do not recommend buying these kind of watches from here
about 3 years ago
L
László
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
Szép külsö ! Tetszik
about 3 years ago
J
Joni D
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
It's nice quality i was not expecting it to be as nice of quality it is. I have shown it to several others and they all want one as well.thank you wish
about 3 years ago
J
Janeth
Joined 2014
·
154
reviews
·
10
uploads
La batería se acaba muy rápido, tres días como mucho. Es ligero
about 3 years ago
K
Kimberly
Love this perfect size
about 3 years ago
J
Justin
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
Its beautiful
about 3 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2017
·
149
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
Awesome and beautiful!
about 3 years ago
T
Tonya
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Is everything I wanted. Not hard to set up exactly what the picture looks like. Over all I love my watch. Only thing o didn't like was how long it took to arrive.
about 3 years ago
N
Nicola
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2015
·
77
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carole
Joined 2016
·
242
reviews
·
26
uploads
Elle est vraiment magnifique ! Et livrée avec un accessoire pour pouvoir l'ajuster.
about 3 years ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Everything I hoped it would be. Easy to operate. Just perfect for my needs
about 3 years ago
S
Sarelia
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
Lindo pero las indicaciones no están en español
about 3 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Nikki
Joined 2015
·
46
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Birthe
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Luanne
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
Works well. Quick delivery
about 3 years ago