Customer Reviews

Women Ladies Fashion Accessories Triangle Vintage Cat Eye Retro Style Rockabilly Sunglasses Eyewear Glasses

Women Ladies Fashion Accessories Triangle Vintage Cat Eye Retro Style Rockabilly Sunglasses Eyewear Glasses
OVERALL
4.5
1406 Ratings
1,010
212
103
29
52
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1222
Neutral
103
Negative
81
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
J
Joined 2018
·
199
reviews
·
12
uploads
Fun glasses!
about 2 months ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
F
Francois
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 5 months ago
L
lissette
Joined 2018
·
125
reviews
Pretty and good quality
about 5 months ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 7 months ago
D
Deybis
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
about 7 months ago
R
Roberto
Joined 2022
·
174
reviews
·
132
uploads
Artikel wie beschrieben.
about 8 months ago
L
Lynne
Joined 2016
·
186
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 8 months ago
C
CICERO
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2019
·
103
reviews
·
5
uploads
Super cute fun sunglasses
about 8 months ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 9 months ago
H
Henriette
Joined 2016
·
516
reviews
·
697
uploads
ser lidt legetøjsagtige ud
about 9 months ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2023
·
12
reviews
Amei
about 9 months ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
8
uploads
Very nice sturdy sunglasses. The frames are a perfect shape. Came to me just as pictured. This is my second time purchasing these. I recommend keeping glasses in a glasses case cuz the lenses scratch easily.
about 10 months ago
P
petra
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Leuke zonnebril voor jaren 50 look
about 10 months ago
M
Marta
Joined 2012
·
71
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Mimmo
Joined 2022
·
40
reviews
Non si vede nulla. Buono per rovinarsi gli occhi.
about 10 months ago
C
Chanette
Joined 2015
·
78
reviews
·
48
uploads
Som bilden. Nöjd o glad
about 10 months ago
E
Emilie
Joined 2020
·
89
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 10 months ago
L
Lori
Joined 2018
·
111
reviews
·
37
uploads
Love them! Got 4 pairs!
about 11 months ago
L
Lori
Joined 2018
·
111
reviews
·
37
uploads
I love them!
about 11 months ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love them, they're so cute. The ones that I got are mate black and the lens itself are black. Super inexpensive too. Super worth it
about 11 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
·
16
uploads
Veio bem embalado, preço bom.
about 11 months ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2022
·
46
reviews
·
8
uploads
My second pair
about a year ago
M
Marina
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marcelo
Joined 2021
·
135
reviews
·
2
uploads
Coool
about a year ago
J
Julieta
Joined 2013
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nyssa
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
M
Monica
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
17
uploads
I received the wrong shades, this color Black has the very dark lens, but I chose the lighter lens Black shades. I cannot see at all in shades this dark!😨
about a year ago