Customer Reviews

Women Hot Sell New Fashion Jumpsuits Casual V Neck Off Shoulder Short Sleeve Slim Fit Jumpsuits for Women Patchwork Jumpsuits

Women Hot Sell New Fashion Jumpsuits Casual V Neck Off Shoulder Short Sleeve Slim Fit Jumpsuits for Women Patchwork Jumpsuits
OVERALL
4.1
3030 Ratings
1,766
532
326
152
254
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2298
Neutral
326
Negative
406
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Aleyka
Joined 2023
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bonito pero un poco grande y a mi me quedo feo
about 10 months ago
T
Tamara
Joined 2021
·
61
reviews
Früher als erwartet geliefert
about 11 months ago
S
Somaly
Joined 2018
·
291
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 11 months ago
F
Florence
Joined 2018
·
330
reviews
·
16
uploads
Ist super passt wie angegossen
about a year ago
E
Ellen
Joined 2016
·
67
reviews
·
1
uploads
LOVE THIS!!! So comfortable and flattering. I can’t wait to wear it out. I wear a US size 6 and the size I ordered was perfect. (5’1; 135lbs)
about a year ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2019
·
157
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sieh ganz gut aus ist nur im Schritt blöd geschnitten
about a year ago
T
Talia
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
It looks and feels very nice. Zipper was a little touchy and the legs are a little baggy on me but it's exactly like the picture so it's really nice.
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2019
·
107
reviews
·
14
uploads
This item came with a very noticeable black stitch down the front on the white chest area. It cannot be worn as you can't hide it. It's beautiful otherwise and still one of my favorites from wish. I've bought several now and when friends see them they want it, so I've gifted them all away. Ugh this last one was going to be mine and stay mine! All of the others arrived perfect. I'm so bummed because I really want this for myself and cannot wear this because that stitch is part of what should've gone down the seam and I don't want to accidentally unravel it if I mess with that crazy placed thread.
about a year ago
A
Audrey
Joined 2016
·
214
reviews
·
3
uploads
Taille plutôt petit et très près du corps
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2019
·
107
reviews
·
14
uploads
I already bought this for myself, but after a friend seen it and absolutely loved it I bought her one. Both are great and fit perfectly. I tried hers on and I fit both the small and medium sizes. One being a bit looser, but keep in mind this has great stretch so even if it's a bit tight it is just as comfortable while wearing. It's a very professional looking material which makes it look so elegant. The seller shipped both times very fast to the US.
about a year ago
E
Erika
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
·
1
uploads
Es hermoso.... Solo en las costuras de los hombros vienes deshilado, pero es tan hermoso que no importa ese mal detalle.
about a year ago
M
Mirela
Joined 2020
·
246
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nicht dass was ich erwartet vom Material
about a year ago
א
איציק
Joined 2019
·
347
reviews
about a year ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
It was to big but it I love 💘it
about a year ago
A
Autumn
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Really cute like d this item alot
about a year ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2016
·
218
reviews
·
73
uploads
I love how this off the shoulder jumpsuit fits I fit most all med But u oder a L Wasn't to sure Good size
about a year ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
·
25
uploads
La calidad de la tela no me gusto y sobre todo la costura,su terminación no son bien
about a year ago
M
Melissa Julie
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
about a year ago
F
Funke
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
Beautiful and smart
about a year ago
M
Myriam
Joined 2015
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2021
·
53
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
A
Allyson
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
Very nice. Length is good. Material is thick. Comfy just a bit tight at the shoulders
about a year ago
N
Nanna
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tina
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
Z
Zeze
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Rebi tudo com sucesso mercadorias perfeita obrigada
about a year ago
D
Darla
Joined 2020
·
56
reviews
·
7
uploads
Looks like beige and black and said it's white and black.
about a year ago
N
Nini
Joined 2017
·
127
reviews
·
12
uploads
La taille est un peu haute. C'est moins joli que sur la photo. Et pourtant ressemblant
about a year ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2017
·
437
reviews
·
25
uploads
about a year ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2022
·
45
reviews
·
3
uploads
It looks beautiful on unfortunately because I am tall they were to short. Can I exchange them for a different size?
about a year ago
M
Maricarmen
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
about a year ago