Customer Reviews

Women Hoodie Long Hooded Sweatshirts Coat Casual Pockets Zipper Solid Outerwear Jacket Sweatshirt Cardigan Coat (Plus Size : S - 5XL)

Women Hoodie Long Hooded Sweatshirts Coat Casual Pockets Zipper Solid Outerwear Jacket Sweatshirt Cardigan Coat (Plus Size : S - 5XL)
OVERALL
4.1
4433 Ratings
2,481
873
547
217
315
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3354
Neutral
547
Negative
532
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Y
Yasmine
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
It kept me warm. I ended up giving it to my daughter as a present
about a year ago
G
Gun
Joined 2016
·
72
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jem
Joined 2017
·
210
reviews
·
83
uploads
Long, comfy and decent 👍
about a year ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2022
·
52
reviews
Lovely and soft. Fantastic.
about a year ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
Great fit but I ordered two sizes bigger.
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Catleen
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mathilda
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Alle kleding bij wish vallen te klein !!!
about 2 years ago
M
mari
Joined 2017
·
106
reviews
·
1
uploads
Schnelle Lieferung, nur 10 Tage! Schon paar mal in verschiedenen Farben bestellt! Die Weste passt und ich bin sehr zufrieden!
about 2 years ago
A
anthony
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nina
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elly
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
D
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elise
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Voor de prijs en prima vest. 2 maten groter besteld op advies, maar had wat mij betreft 1 maat kleiner gekund. Maar hou hem wel, vind het niet erg dat hij wat ruim zit een de stof is erg prettig.
about 2 years ago
T
Tony
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Lovely item. Usually a size 12 and a large was perfect. Felt a little shorter than I usually like on the sleeves but doesn't affect wearability. Great item and quality for a fantastic price with quick delivery. Would buy again.
about 2 years ago
S
Selina
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anja
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hattie
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
X5
about 2 years ago
M
Mety
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
Un peu trop long. Mais très à l'aise avec et il tient chaud. À voir sur le long terme
about 2 years ago
M
Martina
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
Maat was goed , kleur mooi ik dacht alleen dat het jogging stof was maar het is nylon maar wat wil je Voor €13
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Super fijn vest. Ik heb normaal maat M/L, maar had nu maat 2XL nodig. Koop hem dus wat groter. Rits voelt een beetje goedkoop aan. Na wassen ziet het vest er nog steeds mooi uit. Ik heb nog een 2e besteld in een andere kleur😆
about 2 years ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Gute Qualität, Farbe wie abgebildet
about 3 years ago
K
Kristin
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
·
1
uploads
Im Bauch Bereich zu eng
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2014
·
137
reviews
Love it
about 3 years ago
U
Ursula
Joined 2020
·
129
reviews
Sieht gut aus. Leider ist der Stoff, wie bei den Trainerhosen komisch. Nach 2 mal waschen sind sie verfuselt und nicht mehr schön. Made in China. Die Jacke hab ich XL bestellt. Meine Grösse. Ist 2 Nr. zu klein. Dasselbe hab ich auch von 4 T- Shirts erlebt, da hab ich nie reklamiert. Die Grössenangaben stimmen oft nicht. Das geht langsam ans Geld. Kleider werde ich keine mehr bestellen
about 3 years ago
B
Betty
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Minke
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
De kleur is niet wat ik had besteld, donkerblauw is aquablauw. Materiaal polyester.... Jammer
about 3 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago