Customer Reviews

Women Hollow Mini Skater Cute Suspender Clothes Straps Newest Factory summer High Waist Skirt Top women shirts

Women Hollow Mini Skater Cute Suspender Clothes Straps Newest Factory summer High Waist Skirt Top women shirts
OVERALL
3.6
1730 Ratings
698
325
313
186
208
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1023
Neutral
313
Negative
394
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Ludwig
Joined 2022
·
51
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 months ago
N
Nina
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love it, but a little short and I'm only 164cm
about a year ago
R
Ricki
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
Fits amazing
about a year ago
C
Carolina
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
GiGi
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
Fit well, ran a little small but cute!
about 3 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Me parece espectacular
about 3 years ago
M
Milena
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
·
9
uploads
Me quedó pequeño😢
about 3 years ago
S
Shyler
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
B
Balogh - Fábián
Joined 2017
·
131
reviews
·
38
uploads
Nagyon szuper,olyan mint a képen.
about 4 years ago
B
Bryan
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
maria amalia
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 4 years ago
H
Haven
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
about 4 years ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
Looks great but runs small!! So if you buy go a size or two up!!!
about 4 years ago
T
Tímea
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
E
Esther
Joined 2017
·
241
reviews
·
117
uploads
Das erste Mal dass mir das Kleid trotz grösser bestellt zu klein war. Ich empfehle zwei bis drei Nummern grösser als die übliche EU-Grösse zu bestellen!
about 4 years ago
J
Josefina
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
Me encanto muchas gracias
about 4 years ago
M
Maricela
Joined 2017
·
89
reviews
·
71
uploads
No es como lo esperaba pero aparentemente el material es bueno. Algo podría hacer con la prenda
about 4 years ago
Т
Татьяна
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Dalila
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
I recieved my item a few days early,I'm very happy on how it was when I opened it. It's a good quality skirt and it's a perfect fit for cosplays!
about 4 years ago
K
Krystal
Joined 2017
·
118
reviews
·
45
uploads
Definitely not the color blue as expected. I was thinking it would be like pastel blue because navy looks black and I ordered regular blue... Still cute... Just wish they wouldn't advertise what they don't have...
about 4 years ago
G
Geraldina
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
V
Viktória
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very small. But cute.
about 4 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2015
·
300
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Toboe
Joined 2014
·
135
reviews
·
38
uploads
Alittle to small for me but still very cute.
about 4 years ago
S
Sian
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
Black dress you just wear it a skirt
about 4 years ago
H
Houda
Joined 2018
·
311
reviews
·
159
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Mariel
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
26
uploads
Me encantó y llegó muy rápido, gracias wish
about 4 years ago