Customer Reviews

Women Gardigan Hoodies XS-XXL Girl Winter Loose Fluffy Bear Ear Hoodie Jacket

Women Gardigan Hoodies XS-XXL Girl Winter Loose Fluffy Bear Ear Hoodie Jacket
OVERALL
3.8
3957 Ratings
1,650
849
715
329
414
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2499
Neutral
715
Negative
743
All
Picture
Most Helpful
영광
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
C
Christy
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
·
4
uploads
I have wanted this for a very long time. I finally ordered an XL hoping for some oversized room.. I still love the jacket .. I just wish it fit me . My grand daughter will love it now to find it in my size!
about a year ago
M
Marion
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
T
Ty
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karry
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
·
5
uploads
This item actually fits 👌
about 2 years ago
D
Dominicanita
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nadège
Joined 2015
·
111
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Snorre
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
It's a cheep sort of fleece, not fizzy on the inside, but that was to be expected. Ordered big, save it came big, my daughter still wears it though
about 2 years ago
L
Luh
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mharoga
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Hm as expected given the price. Really nice at first and absolutely adorable. Some of the seams started coming apart a few months in so you gotta do some patching
about 2 years ago
R
Rhett
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mara
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
5
uploads
Carino anche se le rifiniture sono grossolane
about 2 years ago
T
Tara
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dianne
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nadia
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicholas
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
6
uploads
Bought this item for my daughter. It was packaged well and arrived on time and undamaged. Would order from this vendor again.
about 2 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
cute fits a little awkward but it’s sooooo comfy it makes up for it
about 2 years ago
J
Joni
Joined 2020
·
448
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
It is a medium to large
about 2 years ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2021
·
68
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Georgie
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alyssia
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
The sizing is alittle off, the band on the bottom of the zip up is very tight compared to the rest
about 2 years ago
A
Antonie
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
11
uploads
Objednala jsem so 2XL a přišla ta mikina strašně malá. Padají s toho strašně ty chlupy, ale zase je to příjemný meteriál. Trochu mě to zklamalo
about 2 years ago
F
faith
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
waaay too small
about 2 years ago