Customer Reviews

Women Flats Genuine Leather Shoes Woman Candy Color Boat Shoes Breathable Fashion Flat Shoes Tenis Moccasins

Women Flats Genuine Leather Shoes Woman Candy Color Boat Shoes Breathable Fashion Flat Shoes Tenis Moccasins
OVERALL
4.4
1330 Ratings
913
230
107
30
50
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1143
Neutral
107
Negative
80
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Judit
Joined 2018
·
96
reviews
·
21
uploads
Nem először rendelem ezt a típusú cipőt, nagyon kényelmes
about 7 months ago
M
MW GIFT$ Marilyn
Joined 2017
·
380
reviews
·
180
uploads
about a year ago
G
Giusi
Joined 2022
·
59
reviews
Sono bellissime molto comode ne ho comprato un altro paio
about a year ago
E
Elvira
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
about a year ago
E
Elena
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Чудесные туфельки! Супер! Мягкие, размер подошёл идеально! Спасибо больше! Закажу ещё другого цвета👍🏻 Очень рекомендую ♥️
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2021
·
174
reviews
about a year ago
P
Papillon
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Too small
about a year ago
S
Sue
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
Н
Надя
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
E
Esther
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Замечательный товар, есть все цвета Очень удобные и мягкие
about a year ago
G
Griciela
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
VERY comfortable
about a year ago
R
Renee
Joined 2014
·
59
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rina
Joined 2019
·
102
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
R
Ruth C
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
Funky color, unusual design and great craftsmanship are what I hoped for and I am not disappointed in any way. This is my 5th pair of similarly designed shoes and they all get rave reviews!!!
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2020
·
32
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fannie
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Khristiane
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfeito! Muito confortável
about 2 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
I love ❤️ the comfortable shoes
about 2 years ago
L
linda
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Leila
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
María Eugenia
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
Die Schuhe sind sehr bequem und die Sohle federt gut, sie färben innen etwas ab, aber das ist nicht tragisch.
about 2 years ago
M
MJ
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
I have a small foot but these are perfect. Different looking. Great gor fall and jeans. Comfortable.
about 2 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
So soft and comfortable. Great for walking the dog. Love the selection of colours, matches most of my clothes.
about 2 years ago
C
Connie
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
Very comfortable
about 2 years ago