Customer Reviews

Women Flats Genuine Leather shoes Flat Moccasin Loafers Casual Ladies Slip Cow Driving Boat Shoes footwear

Women Flats Genuine Leather shoes Flat Moccasin Loafers Casual Ladies Slip Cow Driving Boat Shoes footwear
OVERALL
4.4
1657 Ratings
1,094
294
132
52
85
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1388
Neutral
132
Negative
137
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Katelyn
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
They fit fine, typically I wear a 38, but these are a 39 and fit well. I thought the beige would be more brown tones, I just didn't like the colour or the look on my foot.
about 8 months ago
A
Alice
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Loved these shoes and everyone admired them, too.
about 11 months ago
V
Virginia
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
A
Angies
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Angela Silvia
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rosalie
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
Т
Телиус
Joined 2020
·
266
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
Comfortable!
about 2 years ago
C
Candy
Joined 2019
·
89
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Judy
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Christy
Joined 2015
·
39
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
С
Светлана
Joined 2018
·
74
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kumiko
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
Comode
about 2 years ago
N
NANCY
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anabela
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Esta otimo no tamanho e conforto descritos
about 2 years ago
J
Józsefné
Joined 2016
·
439
reviews
·
316
uploads
Köszönöm szépen hamar megérkezett, kényelmes
about 2 years ago
P
P
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bad shipping this time. I love these shoes and have several. However these are a full size smaller than ordered.
about 2 years ago
R
Rigmor
Joined 2017
·
153
reviews
·
2
uploads
För små så designen gör att stortån petar ut uppepå skon
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2018
·
206
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2019
·
571
reviews
This item of shoe size 9 beige in colour have not been delivered! Nor has pants ! I received 1pair of blue shoe size 81/2 and a dress a few weeks ago they were good !
about 2 years ago
C
cindy
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2017
·
97
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Odinmapachito
Joined 2020
·
165
reviews
Supercomodos, aconsejo pedir una talla más, buen material y bonitos.
about 2 years ago
P
Paulette
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
I really like them, too small. How or what is the procedure to return them I need , l guess a 41. Theses say 39 but way too small. In Black is good. Pmonsivais1@yahoo.com, Paulette Monsivais
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2019
·
571
reviews
There very comforting!
about 2 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Comfortable
about 2 years ago