Customer Reviews

Women Flat Shoes Oxford Shoes PU Leather Shoes Boots for Women Plus Size 35-43

Women Flat Shoes Oxford Shoes PU Leather Shoes Boots for Women Plus Size 35-43
OVERALL
3.5
1149 Ratings
439
221
175
99
215
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
660
Neutral
175
Negative
314
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maxine McClinton
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Glenda
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2019
·
42
reviews
Two small. I'm giving them as a birthday present.
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Sizing runs very small
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Top of ankle bit is too big and looks silly
about 2 years ago
W
Wade
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Very cheap and poorly made. Don't but them even if they were free and you only paid shipping. You won't wear them
about 2 years ago
D
Doran
Joined 2012
·
4
reviews
Fit sort of loose but cute shoes.
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia Patricia
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Very cheap looking and too big…
about 2 years ago
しのぶ
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
写真のように足首にピッタリベルトが収まると思い可愛いと思って購入しましたが、実際はベルトはブカブカの上、締めることもできなかったのが残念。グレーを頼んだつもりが届いたのはブラックでした。
about 2 years ago
B
Bernardné
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Nem tudom értékelni. Rosssssz! 2020 augusztusában egy kék bokacsizmát rendeltem, kifizettem. Csizma pénz sehol. Soha többet!!!!!
about 2 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
To big , I order a size 5and a half, you sent me a 6 AGAIN!! The last time I order boots a size 5!! Guess what? You sent me a size 6 had to give them away !! Not happy that you dont understand size 5?
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jean
Joined 2018
·
154
reviews
·
62
uploads
Love love it
about 2 years ago
B
Bettina
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
I love my shoes
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvette
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Ça va je pensais que ce serait un peu plus serré a la cheville
about 2 years ago
J
Janelle
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Straps a bit big around ankle, but wearable
about 2 years ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Bien
about 2 years ago
G
Gun
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
june
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
Love the boots but it was to small
about 2 years ago
F
Franca
Joined 2017
·
102
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ok
about 2 years ago
A
Antonija
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Annika
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Ligesom på billedet. Str. passer. Men små buler inden i skoen som man mærker lidt når man har dem på. Ellers et okay produkt.
about 3 years ago
H
Heudier
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Steffi
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
Leider war die Verpackung mehr als schlecht. Der Der Schuh wurde zum verpacken total zusammrngequetscht. Er hat viel knicke, die nicht weg gehen. Finger weg! Die Größe 43 fällt eher wie 44 aus.
about 3 years ago
S
Sonja
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Elke
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Benevelli
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Krista
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago