Customer Reviews

Women Fashion Women Wallets Dull Polish Leather Wallet Double Zipper Day Clutch Purse Wristlet Handbags

Women Fashion Women Wallets Dull Polish Leather Wallet Double Zipper Day Clutch Purse Wristlet  Handbags
OVERALL
4.5
5380 Ratings
3,847
855
403
141
134
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4702
Neutral
403
Negative
275
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jules
Joined 2016
·
245
reviews
·
79
uploads
This is a well made lovely purse. It has all the card slots that I need and looks well made, thank you
about a year ago
J
Jeanna
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2017
·
75
reviews
Love this wallet. Bought 4 so far in different colors.
about 2 years ago
A
Audra
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
·
10
uploads
I love this wallet. Lots of pockets and inside hiding places. I've got a few of them, in different colors, that I switch from time to time.
about 2 years ago
K
Keith
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
Great bag as described
about 2 years ago
W
Welhemina
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
Too flimsy
about 2 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Love the olive green and the size is smaller than my other wallets and that fits in my purse better. It’s soft to the touch. I love it. Jan
about 2 years ago
A
Amie
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
I absolutely love these wallets, and have one in 4 different colors! They are so durable and hold everything you need!
about 2 years ago
L
Lori
Lovely little clutch bag to hold essentials and iPhone. It’s larger than a wallet and smaller than a purse. Perfect for my current needs. I’m so happy with this product that I’m going to order one in blue as well. And, as always, wrapped very well. Thanks Wish!
about 3 years ago
정순
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Soneta
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Melek
Joined 2016
·
109
reviews
·
25
uploads
Супер портфейл . Трети пореден ми е и няма да е последен .
about 3 years ago
S
Shar
Joined 2017
·
263
reviews
·
56
uploads
Nice classy product! Nice texture, soft. Very expandable. Need to air out before using
about 3 years ago
D
Debbie Wilhelm
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
Very nice wallet! It has plenty of room!
about 3 years ago
M
Marliese
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gerda
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
3
uploads
Het is een fijne portemonnee
about 3 years ago
B
Britany
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
Z
Zella
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tammy
I like it but i though it was bigger
about 3 years ago
E
E.
Joined 2016
·
142
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Shawn
Joined 2019
·
42
reviews
·
7
uploads
I am very disappointed in this billfold. It was described as a trifold billfold. It is not a trifold. It's a bifold. I have always used a trifold. The one I have now is very worn, so I decided to order one from Wish. This is not what I wanted or not what I thought I was getting. I am returning it.
about 3 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love this purse. Holds everything really well and good quality. Lasting well.
about 3 years ago
L
Lani
Joined 2017
·
89
reviews
about 3 years ago
未穂
Joined 2020
·
59
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Very nice and classy
about 3 years ago
M
Marija
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
thank you
about 3 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cyndi
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
it was perfect met all my expectations
about 3 years ago