Customer Reviews

Women Fashion Summer Sexy Trigger Handle Transparent Cross Crossband Bohemian Roman Sandals Plus Size 34-43

Women Fashion Summer Sexy Trigger Handle Transparent Cross Crossband Bohemian Roman Sandals Plus Size 34-43
OVERALL
3.6
2115 Ratings
898
379
321
179
338
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1277
Neutral
321
Negative
517
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Deb
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
Absolutely love them
about 2 years ago
L
Lidia
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Doris
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
parfait
about 3 years ago
W
Weesy
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
Very cute and comfortable
about 3 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Voy a pedir otras del número 35pues las del 36que es mi talla me estaban un pelín grandes pero son estupendas y bonitas
about 3 years ago
E
ElkeStefan
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
Schon anziehen plötzlich empfindlich kaputt
about 3 years ago
C
Connie
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
I never revived this item.
about 3 years ago
‫ליאורה
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Delphine
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
sekoura
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Per
Joined 2015
·
611
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lindy
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maria Gloria
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Troppo sottili li ho dati via
about 4 years ago
C
Carrie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Cheaply made, fell apart 1st day wearing them
about 4 years ago
G
Ghislaine
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Cloutt
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Was awful, not what I saw on the listing. Couldn't even walk in them as had no support. Very disappointing
about 4 years ago
O
Olga
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
P
pascal
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Lesley
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
Colourful and comfortable
about 4 years ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Karolina
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
P
Pascale
Joined 2016
·
59
reviews
Comme sur la photo
about 4 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
Very colourful and comfortable. Sizing right and cute.
about 4 years ago
R
Roswitha
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Superschön
about 4 years ago
I
Ingrid
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Asmaa
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Elles sont sympas mais rien avoir avec la photo elles sont plus belle sur la photo cel que j’ai reçu est plus simple
about 4 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Jess
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
Ordered what would be the size I would wear and they are too small.
about 4 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
Cute shoes. Fits nicely. But pics on site are cuter than actual shoe
about 4 years ago