Customer Reviews

Women Fashion Spaghetti Straps Underdress Casual Ladies Maxi Long White Baggy Bottoming Dresses S-5XL

Women Fashion Spaghetti Straps Underdress Casual Ladies Maxi Long White Baggy Bottoming Dresses S-5XL
OVERALL
4.2
1589 Ratings
963
295
167
65
99
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1258
Neutral
167
Negative
164
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tamaseu
Joined 2017
·
251
reviews
·
3
uploads
Nice and cool as it displays exactly what I received
about a month ago
K
Karen
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
about 2 months ago
M
Mo
Joined 2017
·
80
reviews
·
29
uploads
mooie dunne onderjurk
about 2 months ago
C
Chireen
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
about 2 months ago
G
Gaby
Joined 2018
·
334
reviews
·
151
uploads
Es ist schon recht dünn, aber fühlt sich gut an.
about 3 months ago
S
S.M.
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
True to photo. Breathable cheesecloth/mesh like opaque material soft enough for sleepwear. Adjustable straps support this moisture wicking lining/slip while adding additional length and a crisp retro look to your fav midi or maxi dress.
about 4 months ago
D
Diana
Joined 2016
·
158
reviews
·
44
uploads
Durchsichtig aber weich und toll zu tragen
about 5 months ago
T
Trisha
Joined 2018
·
461
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 7 months ago
S
Sylvia JOLANTA
Joined 2022
·
41
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Migdi
Joined 2015
·
116
reviews
·
34
uploads
Me encantó una tela muy cómoda y suave
about 9 months ago
R
Ramona
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
Thanks it is shear material, if one is looking for something heavier. Many Blessings to the manufacturer
about 9 months ago
N
Nina
I like it too go under my thinner dresses, but it is very very thin.
about 9 months ago
R
Rosie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Excellent
about 9 months ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
14
uploads
Too small
about 9 months ago
H
Helen
Joined 2015
·
288
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
Bought to wear as a slip not a dress. Very thin material so perfect for intended use. Warning sizing is off the mark.
about 10 months ago
L
laura
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
about 10 months ago
T
Tilly
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Perfect cotton slip for summer!!
about 11 months ago
S
Suzy
Joined 2015
·
60
reviews
·
35
uploads
Fits perfectly and serves as a petticoat to a thin cotton dress.
about 11 months ago
J
Julie
Joined 2017
·
382
reviews
about 11 months ago
F
Fritz
Joined 2019
·
353
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sehr durchsichtig
about 11 months ago
A
Anita
Very happy with it. Ordered up a couple sizes so it fits correctly. It’s thin, which is exactly what I want in an undershirt. But it’s almost thick enough to be worn on its own. Arrived really quickly and in excellent condition.
about 11 months ago
Y
Yonhee
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
So disappointed. It’s not a proper cloth. It’s almost like a underwear.
about a year ago
R
Rose
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
·
4
uploads
Will be part of an overlaid look. If you have a big bust get at least 2 sizes bigger. I'm usually xl or 2xl and purchased 4xl which fits.
about a year ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
Not as pictured
about a year ago
J
Joy
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
I bought my size and it was so small that my daughter, five feet tall and 100 pound couldn’t pull it down. DISAPPOINTED!
about a year ago
P
Petra
Joined 2016
·
156
reviews
·
20
uploads
about a year ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2018
·
129
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tamara David
Joined 2019
·
239
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carole
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
Was supposed to be a 4x and it is not
about a year ago