Customer Reviews

Women Fashion Solid Color Long Sleeve Bandage Neck Loose Tops Autumn Winter Pullovers Ladies Plus Size Streetwear

Women Fashion Solid Color Long Sleeve Bandage Neck Loose Tops Autumn Winter Pullovers Ladies Plus Size Streetwear
OVERALL
3.7
1355 Ratings
600
251
210
106
188
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
851
Neutral
210
Negative
294
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Franziska
Joined 2022
·
31
reviews
·
3
uploads
Locker 3 Nummern kleiner als maßangabe angibt
about a day ago
S
susie
Joined 2015
·
63
reviews
about 26 days ago
P
Pam
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about 2 months ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
about 2 months ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 months ago
E
Emese
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 months ago
B
Beth
Joined 2023
·
23
reviews
·
22
uploads
Great
about 3 months ago
B
Birgit
Joined 2023
·
53
reviews
about 3 months ago
H
HNZ
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Pedí la camiseta gris claro y me ha llegado blanca. Talla más grande de la que pedí
about 4 months ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2015
·
283
reviews
·
1
uploads
Non pour moi ce chandail est très mince. Moi je vais le porter comme haut de pyjama c est dommage car il est d une bonne grandeur et une bonne longueur.
about 4 months ago
G
Gaële
Joined 2020
·
41
reviews
about 5 months ago
R
R
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
1
uploads
Skuffa
about 7 months ago
J
Judith
Joined 2019
·
1093
reviews
·
1241
uploads
Tissu un peu mince mais beau et doux agréable à porter
about 8 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
214
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
Mylène
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
about a year ago
H
Hailey
Joined 2017
·
100
reviews
I sized up, but shirt is shorter than anticipated. Could have sized up once more for more length. Very soft material.
about a year ago
A
Amy
Joined 2021
·
51
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2017
·
118
reviews
·
15
uploads
I should've known better...lol...it's very pretty and very soft...but I should've gotten a large or even an extra large...
about a year ago
J
Jim Andre
Joined 2016
·
158
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
C
Christine
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
Poor quality, tight fitting not loose
about a year ago
M
Maimo
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love this blouse it looks like the picture. I am glad I purchased a medium (I usually wear a small size 8 US) but I think this is perfect. The material is nice and soft.
about a year ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2018
·
116
reviews
about a year ago
D
Daphne
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
Nice but a little flimsy
about a year ago
M
Marcha
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
about a year ago
F
Francine
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
J’ai commandé xl mais était trop petit pareil
about a year ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2021
·
95
reviews
Fast delivery great service happy with my items got 11 in one so all perfect
about a year ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2020
·
69
reviews
O tecido não é nada do que estava a espera
about 2 years ago