Customer Reviews

Women Fashion Simple Brand Women Watch Strap Pin Buckle Ladies Clock Quartz Wrist Watches zegarek damski

Women Fashion Simple Brand Women Watch Strap Pin Buckle Ladies Clock Quartz Wrist Watches zegarek damski
OVERALL
4.3
2138 Ratings
1,443
326
145
70
154
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1769
Neutral
145
Negative
224
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dragišaa Ninaa
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Cool
about a month ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2022
·
56
reviews
about a month ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2016
·
178
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 7 months ago
K
Katharina
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Eine sehr schöne Uhr Sieht toll aus Kann man nur weiter empfehlen
about 8 months ago
K
Kim
Joined 2015
·
211
reviews
about 9 months ago
B
Britt
Joined 2017
·
354
reviews
·
24
uploads
Nice. Just what I wanted. Quick delivery. Recomand.
about 10 months ago
C
Carrena
Joined 2020
·
1216
reviews
·
45
uploads
It's OK.
about 10 months ago
M
Mario
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
4
uploads
Llego bien pero lo malo que me equivoque son de mujer y queria para honbre pero bueno esta geacias
about 11 months ago
L
Leonie
Thank you Wish for the extra care protecting my watches 😍😍😍 arrived safely and they all work awesome 👍
about 11 months ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Recibi otro en dorado, yo pedí color plata
about 11 months ago
A
Astrid
Joined 2022
·
193
reviews
about 11 months ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
marcia isela
Joined 2015
·
23
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
mirja
El reloj está muy hermoso pero la calidad no es lo que esperaba
about 11 months ago
L
Lucrecia
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bello
about 11 months ago
L
Leonie
Love this watch for my granddaughter as l know she will love it too 👍👍
about 11 months ago
G
george
Joined 2014
·
348
reviews
·
104
uploads
Esta precioso
about 11 months ago
C
Carole
Joined 2022
·
125
reviews
·
1
uploads
I will try it out tomorrow
about a year ago
L
Lucia
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
about a year ago
E
ELISABETH
Joined 2020
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
T
Treena
Joined 2017
·
155
reviews
·
13
uploads
The watch is cute. However, mine stopped keeping time and the piece on the side that regulated the time fell out. I would be cautious!
about a year ago
D
Dianne
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
4
uploads
Great watch, my daughter wears it to work
about a year ago
D
Doris
Joined 2015
·
333
reviews
·
132
uploads
Bonita apariencia pero mala calidad. Es todo de plástico, material no pareciera tener ninguna resistencia
about a year ago
G
Gefn
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
190
reviews
·
31
uploads
about a year ago
J
Judit
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
G
Gordon
Joined 2019
·
108
reviews
·
94
uploads
Bigger than I expected.
about a year ago
M
Malcolm
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
P
Polly
Joined 2019
·
132
reviews
·
22
uploads
Doesn’t look as nice as the picture…. Cheaply made
about a year ago
L
Lee
Joined 2015
·
916
reviews
My granddaughter loves this watch.
about a year ago