Customer Reviews

Women Fashion Dance Shoes 3.5/5.5cm PU/Satin Ladies Women Tango Ballroom Heel Modern Latin Salsa Shoes Girls Party Square Heels

Women Fashion Dance Shoes 3.5/5.5cm PU/Satin Ladies Women Tango Ballroom Heel Modern Latin Salsa Shoes Girls Party Square Heels
OVERALL
4.3
1460 Ratings
938
248
130
56
88
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1186
Neutral
130
Negative
144
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Clara
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
A little late in arriving but product is what it looks like. If they work for me on the dance floor I will br ordering more
about 2 years ago
A
Argelia
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Ray
Joined 2021
·
259
reviews
·
249
uploads
It got in early. They look very nice
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ariane
Joined 2017
·
406
reviews
·
26
uploads
Taille comme les tailles UE. Juste parfaite
about 2 years ago
T
Tiziana
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Silvia Soledad
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy cómodos, pedí una talla más d la mía habitual, m han encantado.... Estoy muy contenta con ellos. 👏👏👏😍
about 2 years ago
Н
Надежда
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2015
·
39
reviews
·
8
uploads
Too small and I even ordered a size bigger. Not happy, because I leave for vacation on Monday. How can I return them andget a refund? These were the shoes that really damaged my feet and ruined my Family Reunion Vacation because I couldn't wear any of the shoes I bought from you. I left all 4 pairs of shoes in the hotel resort we were staying at in Aruba so I cannot supply you a picture of the shoes but only of my feet. So I am asking your company to at least refund me 2 of the 4 pairs of shoes in my order if you would still like me to be a continuing customer. Thank you . Susan Sergio Vindigni
about 2 years ago
F
Franziska
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pablo
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kristina
Joined 2017
·
154
reviews
·
57
uploads
Very narrow and short top to bottom
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2019
·
236
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2018
·
97
reviews
super flot
about 2 years ago
형근
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
5
uploads
Super passend
about 2 years ago
D
Desayda
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
María
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Armanda
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
São lindos, perfeitos
about 2 years ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Sehen super aus, sind sehr bequem, passen genau
about 3 years ago
J
Jana
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
Hezké ale malé
about 3 years ago
H
Hannelore
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lydia
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
С
Светлана
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Не всегда приходит товар который заказан и оплачен
about 3 years ago
A
adelina
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Perfectos gracias. Compra segura se cumple lo acordado.
about 3 years ago
C
Carolina
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2019
·
195
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dulcinete
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Nieve Diaz
Joined 2016
·
355
reviews
about 3 years ago