Customer Reviews

Women Fashion Casual Loose Christmas Santa Snowman Floral Printed Party Dress Casual Loose Long Sleeve Plus Size Short Mini Dress Long Shirt Top Women ClothesXS-6XL)

Women Fashion Casual Loose Christmas Santa Snowman Floral Printed Party Dress Casual Loose Long Sleeve Plus Size Short Mini Dress Long Shirt Top Women ClothesXS-6XL)
OVERALL
3.8
1060 Ratings
446
248
169
69
128
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
694
Neutral
169
Negative
197
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Leslie
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Fun to wear!
about 2 years ago
A
Angeline
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marvel
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gunilla
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Cindi
Joined 2016
·
178
reviews
·
12
uploads
Cheap looking.
about 4 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Too small
about 4 years ago
M
Molli
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
The dress is really pretty I love it. It is also nice and stretchy as well. It doesn’t feel like you are wearing something tight.
about 4 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 4 years ago
R
Roberta
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
·
1
uploads
Molto allegro anche se il tessuto è veramente scadente. Buono il taglio.
about 4 years ago
H
Hege
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Teri
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
G
gesine
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
·
20
uploads
hübsches kleidchen, lustig, da es 100% Synthetik besteht werde ich bestimmt runter schwitzen . Auf dem Bild im Internet sieht es aus wie gestickt oder aus etwas dickerem Stoff. Dies ist aber nur ein sehr dünnes Kleidchen.
about 4 years ago
O
Oksana
Joined 2017
·
141
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
It fit perfect and was great for xhristmas
about 4 years ago
L
Lotta
Joined 2014
·
45
reviews
·
2
uploads
Jag tog största storleken men den va liten ändå
about 4 years ago
E
E.E.
Joined 2018
·
96
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Jeg havde bestilt i 5 xl i sort, men fik en rød str 3 xl 😰
about 4 years ago
U
Ursi
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Rosalind
Joined 2017
·
234
reviews
Very cute..
about 4 years ago
M
Merle
Joined 2015
·
57
reviews
Fällt sehr klein aus. Stoff sehr dünn und durchsichtig
about 4 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2015
·
97
reviews
·
6
uploads
Va ett konstigt material på klänningen
about 4 years ago
B
Britt-Inger
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
K
Karin
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
Zu klein, zu eng, obwohl ich die XL bestellt habe, ich trage sonst die L. Schade, so gefällt es mir nicht
about 4 years ago
P
Pam
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
Way too short.
about 4 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Love it going to wear it with leggings
about 4 years ago