Customer Reviews

Women Fashion Black Gothic Hoodie Punk Style Hooded Coat Cool Printed Sweatshirt Cosplay Jacket Plus Size

Women Fashion Black Gothic Hoodie Punk Style Hooded Coat Cool  Printed Sweatshirt Cosplay Jacket Plus Size
OVERALL
4
4670 Ratings
2,529
857
621
258
405
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3386
Neutral
621
Negative
663
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Litia
Joined 2013
·
58
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 19 days ago
L
Litia
Joined 2013
·
58
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 19 days ago
R
Robynne
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
J
Jade
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
O
Ogre
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 3 months ago
P
Peter
Joined 2017
·
127
reviews
·
46
uploads
Spokojenost
about 3 months ago
I
Ivan
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
9
uploads
Krasne lubilosa
about 3 months ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
13
uploads
Fabric wasnt the best quality but I liked the design . The sizing may be a little on the smaller side but otherwise okay
about 4 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 6 months ago
N
Narika
Joined 2022
·
21
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Soledad
Joined 2017
·
138
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
I
Ishtar
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
50
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
Judith
Joined 2013
·
34
reviews
·
2
uploads
Très Bien Et Bonne Qualité,Mais Vraiment Petite Les Poches :/
about 10 months ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2018
·
146
reviews
·
1
uploads
These became my favorite zipper jackets
about 10 months ago
M
Michele
Joined 2017
·
165
reviews
·
40
uploads
about 10 months ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
Just cheap in a not good way
about 10 months ago
S
Sophie
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 11 months ago
D
Dez
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
about 11 months ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2018
·
472
reviews
about 11 months ago
J
Javier
Joined 2017
·
119
reviews
·
111
uploads
El material es una mezcla de poliéster y un poco de algodón, pobremente elaborado, las bolsas son muy pequeñas y el estampado está más o menos, pero aún así, me a gustado, se que con buen cuidado me durará un poco más pues se siente débil,
about 11 months ago
T
T
Joined 2020
·
420
reviews
Ii got a large size amd the wrong one cz i ordered it wrong. Just got the style 2 M. FITS LIKE USA SIIZING SHOULD. Eay better material, more like a thin polar fleece type matetial inside. Its better! Same BOASTING SATANIC EMBLEMS. Thank you my Friends! SO HAPPY!! HAIL SATAN‼️😈👌🏿 666. 666. 666
about 11 months ago
C
Cody
Joined 2021
·
35
reviews
about 11 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2019
·
277
reviews
·
51
uploads
Es gefällt meiner Tochter sehr gut habe es in L bestellt war auch gut so
about 11 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2016
·
83
reviews
·
3
uploads
The hoodie is way to small. I ordered it 4 sizes Bigger then my normal size and it’s still way too small
about 11 months ago
B
Brandon
Joined 2019
·
112
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 11 months ago
J
Janne Navjord
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very thin "sports-like" fabric. Very poor quality zipper. Works fine, just don't treat it like you would a normal jacket. Doesn't match the photo entirely. Hood is ALOT smaller. Normally I would use medium size, but decided to order it in Large just to be safe. Should've bought the XL or even XXL. It fits as long as I don't lift my arms any higher then my shoulders. Overall: it's just O K ! 👍
about 11 months ago
J
Jack
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
This jacket is sooooo thin and poor quality. It’s ridiculously small and I ordered a 5XL, it barely fits my partner that normally wears a medium/large
about 11 months ago