Customer Reviews

Women Fahsion Snail Repair Eye Cream Essence Moisturizer Natural Anti Aging Anti Puffiness Wrinkle and Dark Circle Cream Skin Care Beauty Makeup

Women Fahsion Snail Repair Eye Cream Essence Moisturizer Natural Anti Aging Anti Puffiness Wrinkle and Dark Circle Cream Skin Care Beauty Makeup
OVERALL
4.2
1801 Ratings
1,085
315
237
65
99
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1400
Neutral
237
Negative
164
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Esengül
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 11 months ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2018
·
257
reviews
·
62
uploads
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
5
uploads
Absolutely love this item.
about a year ago
J
Judy
Joined 2020
·
32
reviews
·
13
uploads
No it does not work
about a year ago
C
Carol
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
It does exactly what it says. I’ll be buying more of this product.
about a year ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very good
about a year ago
Q
QT
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
35
uploads
I love this product I have been using it for a couple of years. It helps to tighten the undereye, and gets rid of dark cereals as well.
about a year ago
R
Renie
Joined 2020
·
396
reviews
·
4
uploads
Haven't used yet. Hope it does as it says
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
7
uploads
Schon zum 4. Mal bestellt,super Produkt!!!
about a year ago
A
Alberta
Joined 2016
·
175
reviews
I've been ordering this for yrs now. Love it very much. Will continue to orer!. Thank you!
about 2 years ago
D
Delfina
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tamralyn
Joined 2019
·
1725
reviews
·
738
uploads
LOVE THIS LINE OF FACE CARE❣️Will stay stocked up. Very pleased with this product. 🥰
about 2 years ago
E
Elzbieta
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
This cream makes the skin beautifulully taut,smooth,eliminates wrinkles.Thank you Wish.
about 3 years ago
S
Sheldon
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Esme
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
7
uploads
me encanti
about 3 years ago
B
Beckie
Joined 2018
·
327
reviews
I like this eye gel so much that This is my second order. It goes on very smoothly so you can gently pat it on the delicate skin around the eyes.
about 3 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2017
·
95
reviews
·
49
uploads
Doesn't work
about 3 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Norma
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
U
Uemerson
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
70 dias utilizando e não obtive o resultado que ele promete !
about 3 years ago
N
Nilene
Joined 2017
·
117
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
rosemary
Joined 2014
·
8
reviews
Didn’t like it
about 3 years ago
E
Elizabeta
Joined 2018
·
390
reviews
·
65
uploads
about 3 years ago
Z
Zonte
Joined 2014
·
35
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jeanette
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
4
uploads
Definitely will order again.. after a few min I can see the dark areas around my eyes start lighting up.
about 3 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
C.
Joined 2015
·
154
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Davka
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
pauline
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Doesn’t do what it says
about 3 years ago