Customer Reviews

Women Elegent A-line Dress Vintage printing party vestidos Three Quarter Sleeve women Spring Dress(No Pockets)

Women Elegent A-line Dress Vintage printing party vestidos Three Quarter Sleeve women Spring Dress(No Pockets)
OVERALL
3.6
2785 Ratings
1,119
576
450
233
407
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1695
Neutral
450
Negative
640
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marcela
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
J
Janet
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maj-Britt
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marta
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alessia
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Vestito molto bello, consiglio di prendere la taglia giusta per voi cioè quella che prendete di solito
about a year ago
K
Karin
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
Y
Yolanda
Joined 2021
·
78
reviews
about a year ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Not even close to size
about a year ago
J
Jürgen
Joined 2021
·
232
reviews
·
183
uploads
Ein sehr schönes Sommerkleid. Bei meiner Größe (44) habe ich schon 2XL genommen, aber leider viel zu eng.
about a year ago
M
maria celestina
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
nice and exact size for me
about a year ago
J
Julie
Joined 2019
·
127
reviews
Didn't really fit the way I like,give to grand daughter.
about a year ago
M
margaretha
Joined 2019
·
579
reviews
·
5
uploads
Jag har storlek 46EU. Inte särskilt elegant. Ser billigt ut.
about a year ago
N
Noelia
Joined 2021
·
56
reviews
·
14
uploads
Chic and pretty but the material is chipi
about a year ago
E
Eliana
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Tessuto pessimo, trasparente e la qualità del tessuto e della stampa inaccettabile abili.
about a year ago
G
Gerson
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Produto pequeno... Decido ruim
about a year ago
I
Ina
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2019
·
86
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2015
·
959
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
Usando normalmente la 4he pedido la XL y me queda justita. Es muy bonito
about a year ago
J
J Susan
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
A
Angeles
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tairi
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
8
uploads
The sizing is deceiving I ordered a large size it didn't fit which is sad because the product is indeed elegant and very beautiful
about a year ago
K
Klara
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
Хорошое,легкое платье!
about a year ago
N
Ngocle
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
about 2 years ago
혜경
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tania
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Lindíssimo vestido! Chegou bem antes do prazo, parabéns!👏
about 2 years ago
T
Tabitha
Joined 2021
·
128
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Leova
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy Chico
about 2 years ago