Customer Reviews

Women Crossbody Bag Pocketbooks Soft PU Leather Purses and Handbags Multi Pocket Shoulder Bag Messenger Bag

Women Crossbody Bag Pocketbooks Soft PU Leather Purses and Handbags Multi Pocket Shoulder Bag Messenger Bag
OVERALL
4.4
1037 Ratings
702
167
66
41
61
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
869
Neutral
66
Negative
102
All
Picture
Most Helpful
H
Hazel
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
Got this for my momma and she loves it!
about 8 months ago
H
H****
Joined 2016
·
106
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 9 months ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lynnette
Joined 2016
·
493
reviews
·
3
uploads
The purse is nice but the purse strap was not sewn good other wise a great purse
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
4
uploads
I love the hand bag
about a year ago
L
Louise
Joined 2017
·
840
reviews
·
494
uploads
Très beau sac à main. Parfait. Merci
about a year ago
E
Edel
Joined 2019
·
491
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
It's says I had my order delivered, but I haven't received it yet. Only got the shoes. Fed Ex keeps updating a delivery date but doesn't show up.😪
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
Beautiful size and style. Exactly what I wanted!
about a year ago
N
Nargiza
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Классная сумка
about a year ago
B
betty
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
J
Janice
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dorice
Joined 2020
·
305
reviews
·
4
uploads
Je viens juste de recevoir c est une belle sacoche on verra plusvtard
about a year ago
J
Julia Haydee
Joined 2020
·
80
reviews
·
3
uploads
Me encanta son preciosa y no son tan pequeña
about a year ago
M
Margalie M
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
C
Clara
Joined 2022
·
26
reviews
I really like the purse just the right size carry everything with the kitchen sink in it and the leather is very soft thank you
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
I enjoy my purse, it works great for me
about a year ago
T
Tamala
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
I like it was what I wanted
about a year ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2022
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
Didnt look like I would fit everything but I did just wish it had a zipper fold down side with card holder
about a year ago
D
Deb
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
Y
Yvon
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Wife loves it Happy wife Happy life
about a year ago
A
Audrey
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
F
Fabienne
Joined 2019
·
303
reviews
·
241
uploads
Wunderschöne, tolle Handtasche. Perfekte grösse.
about a year ago
V
Virginia
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago