Customer Reviews

Women casual running fabric shoes (US Size 5.5-9.5, Red, Purple,Orange, Gray)

Women casual running fabric shoes (US Size 5.5-9.5, Red, Purple,Orange, Gray)
OVERALL
4.6
2329 Ratings
1,701
393
133
35
67
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2094
Neutral
133
Negative
102
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Anita
Joined 2016
·
130
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Youra
Joined 2020
·
267
reviews
·
286
uploads
I ordered orange , size 35. Good quality
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
61
reviews
Very nice looking and comfortable
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2016
·
62
reviews
·
14
uploads
Zitten veel te strak, doet pijn
about 2 years ago
P
Pauline
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
I love these shoes. I brought one in another colour a couple of years ago and it never fails to get interest from others. Plus, it was my most comfortable summer shoes for work. It makes such a difference when the feet is not aching at the end of the day. This will bemy new go to summer wear
about 2 years ago
L
LaTonya
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Absolutely awesome shoe. So comfortable and so good looking that I always get tons of compliments. I've bought 4 pairs so far.
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Beatriz
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ótima qualidade, ficou um pouquinho largo mas deu pra usar. Comprei a mais de um ano . É muito durável. Não compro mais pq o frete tá muito caro.
about 3 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2014
·
25
reviews
Me encantaron y muy comodos
about 3 years ago
V
Vernadine
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
·
5
uploads
I bought some for myself and my daughter. They are very comfortable shoes.
about 3 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
They are very cute but there isn’t a lot of support, But they do fit very well
about 3 years ago
T
Tania
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
I would say that they are just casual fabric shoes rather than running
about 3 years ago
K
Kerstin
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Passen super, schön leicht und durch die Gummibänder bequem, die Sohle ist schön flexibel ,hab sie schon 2x bestellt und ziehe sie gerne an
about 3 years ago
D
Dita
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
O
Oscar
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Acorde a lo publicado, Excelente producto
about 3 years ago
O
Oscar
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Acorde a lo publicado, Excelente producto
about 3 years ago
J
Julienne
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Love these shoes
about 3 years ago
S
Susana
Joined 2017
·
74
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Iris
Joined 2014
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bien, comodos!
about 3 years ago
S
Siri
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Jättesköna skor. Lätta och mjuka
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Ove them and all who see them love them all so andi tell them i got them on Wish thank you so much
about 3 years ago
G
Gladys
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
·
4
uploads
Me gustan mucho los e comprado en otra ocasión NO me pueden faltar mencan Gracias Wish
about 3 years ago
S
Sherrie
Joined 2018
·
110
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love these shoes! I'm so glad I finally received them! They were really late arriving, but I'm thrilled they showed up!
about 3 years ago
I
IngMarie
Joined 2016
·
136
reviews
·
1
uploads
Jag har INTE fått denna vara
about 3 years ago
B
Bel & Pete
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Brynne
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Too small
about 3 years ago