Customer Reviews

Women Casual Printing A-line Dress Elegant Three Quarter Sleeve Mid-calf Vestidos Female Autumn Winter Dress NO Pockets

Women Casual Printing A-line Dress Elegant Three Quarter Sleeve Mid-calf Vestidos Female Autumn Winter Dress NO Pockets
OVERALL
3.9
942 Ratings
439
205
145
51
102
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
644
Neutral
145
Negative
153
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elida
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Bonito
about a year ago
K
kln
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
D
Diego
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melva
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
I wish it was the right size
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2019
·
91
reviews
·
79
uploads
Very pretty dress, just like the picture. A bit too small. 2XL from Wish usually fits me and it’s tight, I have not gained weight lol.
about 2 years ago
B
Bela
Joined 2019
·
239
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Iris
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Sehr schöne Farben , Grösse passt
about 2 years ago
K
Kyla
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Different material then I was expecting. Kinda like a silk material. Still was a nice dress. Ordered up in size.
about 2 years ago
D
Dolores
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
Beautiful
about 2 years ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2020
·
77
reviews
·
42
uploads
Es muy delgado y traslucido, material sintético y las terminaciones muy simple, yo creo que en un par de lavado se desarma
about 2 years ago
E
Eva Marie
Joined 2017
·
92
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Feryanin
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
14
uploads
Está bonito, la tela es delgada, en la foto da la apariencia de ser más grueso.
about 2 years ago
M
Maritza
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Viene muy lindo
about 2 years ago
R
Renee Comte
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Giovanna
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
22
uploads
Il vestito è carino è giusto, non aderente, il tessuto è come un raso leggero
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered 2xl and recieved an xl which means I’m going to have to give it away because it’s too small for me
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2017
·
659
reviews
·
253
uploads
Sehr schönes Kleid. Vielen Dank. Immer wieder.
about 2 years ago
J
June
Joined 2020
·
302
reviews
This is a very pretty dress 👗
about 2 years ago
M
Mercedes
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
La tela se ajusta perfecto al cuerpo
about 2 years ago
A
Angie
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alberto
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Frances
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
A little big, but I still like the dress. Be glad when my others arrive
about 2 years ago
M
Mélynda
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très jolie robe
about 2 years ago
F
Fatima
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
Bei dir(wish) kaufen heißt Geld wegwerfen ٫ Leider gibt es kein Zurück und es ist eine Lüge, dass "wir dir dein ganzes Geld zurückgeben"
about 2 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Maravilhoso, já fiz o pedido de mais 2 vestidos
about 2 years ago
F
Fivi
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gloris
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago