Customer Reviews

Women Casual Leather Running Sport Shoes Thick Sole Slimming Shoes Waterproof Fitness Platform Shoes

Women Casual Leather Running Sport Shoes Thick Sole Slimming Shoes Waterproof Fitness Platform Shoes
OVERALL
4.3
1235 Ratings
786
216
105
44
84
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1002
Neutral
105
Negative
128
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
·
37
uploads
È il secondo paio che compro, sono veramente ben fatte, leggere e soprattutto comodissime.
about a year ago
P
Potcovaru
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
about a year ago
F
Federico
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rosolita
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
A
Ana Paula
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
A
andrea M
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
·
18
uploads
about a year ago
M
Martine
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
·
33
uploads
J ai déjà acheter 3 paire de couleur différente tres confortables et solide je les recommande
about a year ago
Z
Zainab
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
A
Angellou
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Super comfortable love them!
about a year ago
L
Lajla
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
Helt nydelige sko å gå med , danse også og god passform.
about a year ago
M
Margarita
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
Son súper cómodas muy conforme
about a year ago
G
Guylaine
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
·
6
uploads
Je lai adore le dessous est en plastique par exemple… mais elle sont confortable, marche bien et jaurais du prendre une size plus grande.. serrez un peu..
about a year ago
D
Darcy
I love these shoes, it's my second time that I bought they are very comfortable, good quality and look beautiful
about a year ago
V
Valerio
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
H
Herminia
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vladimíra
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
11
uploads
Jsou super
about a year ago
E
Elisabetta
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
6
uploads
Molto belle
about a year ago
M
maricato.jorge@gmal.com
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
about a year ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Waardeloze plastic schoenen, maat klopt ook totaal niet! Anderhalve maat groter dan normaal bestelden nog te klein!! Waterdicht zullen ze best zijn, dat is een vuilniszak namelijk ook! Wil ze terugsturen, ook dat is waardeloos geregeld
about a year ago
Z
Zila Godinho Fonseca
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lauen sich echt super
about 2 years ago
R
Renae
Joined 2017
·
59
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
brigitte
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Très bon article conforme à la description .
about 2 years ago
A
Amber
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
I love them
about 2 years ago
A
Annarella
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
·
10
uploads
Comodissime
about 2 years ago
C
Csargi
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2021
·
93
reviews
·
57
uploads
Excelente, el producto cumple con la descripción. Muy bonito
about 2 years ago
L
Leticia
Joined 2020
·
86
reviews
·
78
uploads
Un poco pequeños no fue la talla esperada pero bien echos
about 2 years ago
P
Paulita
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Muy bonitos y comodos
about 2 years ago