Customer Reviews

Women Canvas Bag Handbags for Women Shoulder Bags Messenger Bag Crossbody BagsTote Bag Large Capacity Bags for Women Work Bags

Women Canvas Bag Handbags for Women Shoulder Bags Messenger Bag Crossbody BagsTote Bag Large Capacity Bags for Women Work Bags
OVERALL
4.5
1164 Ratings
838
184
72
31
39
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1022
Neutral
72
Negative
70
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Stacey
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
about 2 months ago
T
Titti
Joined 2014
·
94
reviews
·
81
uploads
Purtroppo ha le cerniere rotte 😑
about 2 months ago
V
Vesna
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
H
Ho Sai Chern
Joined 2015
·
57
reviews
·
11
uploads
Arrived by Jan, 09 early. The bag actually the same as picture described, Thanks Wish
about 3 months ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2018
·
591
reviews
·
6
uploads
Den var jätte fin. Bra storlek.
about 3 months ago
V
Venece
Joined 2018
·
156
reviews
about 4 months ago
M
Marina
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 months ago
Z
Zsolt
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
10
uploads
Semmi extra, jo minőségű, jo méretű. :)
about 8 months ago
M
Magdolna
Joined 2021
·
119
reviews
Praktikus beosztású, a mérete is megfelelő, jól lehet bele pakolni.
about 9 months ago
M
Miryam
Joined 2016
·
478
reviews
·
128
uploads
Die Reissverschlüsse sind von sehr schlechter Qualität. Lassen sich tlws. schlecht schliessen und öffnen
about 10 months ago
P
Patrizia
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 11 months ago
J
Jacqui
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
5
uploads
The bag is just as described and shown in the photo.
about a year ago
J
Jánosi
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Sajnos a színe vagy nagyon eltérő, vagy nem azt küldték mint amit rendeltem. Én ugyanis szürkét rendeltem, amit kaptam az inkább khaki színű mint szürke. Ez a szín viszont nem tetszik.
about a year ago
N
Nadya
Great!! I love this bag! Real canvas, many pockets, comortable handles, and beautiful vivid blue color.
about a year ago
P
Patrícia
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
34
uploads
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
12
uploads
Nice size, lots of functional zipper pockets and handles. Appears well made and fabric is sturdy
about a year ago
J
Jéss
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
T
Theres
Joined 2019
·
77
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Theres
Joined 2019
·
77
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Theres
Joined 2019
·
77
reviews
·
1
uploads
Schaut super aus & viel Platz für alles, was man braucht. Einmal hängengeblieben und leider schon kaputt😔
about a year ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2015
·
178
reviews
·
13
uploads
Me gusta mucho. No es color vino como pedi, es mas clarito pero igual me gusta.
about a year ago
T
Tiina
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
Hyvä tuote
about a year ago
P
Priscilla
Joined 2017
·
75
reviews
·
21
uploads
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
345
reviews
·
233
uploads
Good
about a year ago
K
Kathrin
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
25
uploads
Ich find sie echt toll! Hat genug Platz, die perfekte Grösse für mich! Und ist gut verarbeitet!
about a year ago
L
Liesette
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
M
Margherita
Joined 2020
·
163
reviews
·
95
uploads
Più piccola di quello che mi aspettavo ma comunque per me è meglio! Di grande capienza comunque.
about a year ago
T
Tove
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
15
uploads
Rommer mye. Grei størrelse
about a year ago