Customer Reviews

Women Breathable Hollow Out Flat Loafers Casual Sneakers Shoes Soft and Comfortable Slip on Walking Shoes Plus Size

Women Breathable Hollow Out Flat Loafers Casual Sneakers Shoes Soft and Comfortable Slip on Walking Shoes Plus Size
OVERALL
3.7
1359 Ratings
611
262
200
101
185
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
873
Neutral
200
Negative
286
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nancy
Joined 2020
·
204
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Murielle
Joined 2022
·
610
reviews
·
545
uploads
Jolies, bel effet, taille bien avec semelles mises, conforme, pratique, bien emballées contente
about 10 months ago
M
Marit
Joined 2017
·
155
reviews
Dårlig kvalitet
about 10 months ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
Never had a sizing issue but these were way too small. I wish you could exchange items on here...it's such a waste of money.
about 10 months ago
P
Priska
Joined 2018
·
141
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
Newa
Joined 2018
·
80
reviews
·
37
uploads
Its a bit small
about a year ago
H
Hanne
Joined 2019
·
360
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
I wore them out twice hoping they stretch but they are too small 8 is what I ordered and it is my size but just to small can't wear them anymore. Quality good though
about a year ago
A
Amelia
Joined 2022
·
93
reviews
about a year ago
A
Amelia
Joined 2022
·
93
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maritza del Pilar
Joined 2020
·
74
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2022
·
59
reviews
·
26
uploads
I will know soon enough.
about a year ago
V
Viktor
Joined 2022
·
68
reviews
about a year ago
A
Altha
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Everything is good
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2016
·
63
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
H
Hala
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
It’s took longer than estimated shipping time and I ordered one size bigger as I know Chinese sizes run smaller and still didn’t fit me
about a year ago
P
Pam
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
23
uploads
They are just right Ilike them.they are nice looking and easy walking in.
about a year ago
K
Keabetswe
Joined 2022
·
29
reviews
about a year ago
E
Eleonora
Joined 2018
·
87
reviews
·
69
uploads
Le scarpe sono carine ma la parte color legno è un pò troppa rispetto alle foto
about a year ago
C
Celia
Joined 2015
·
59
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lindo , como descrito
about a year ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
It looks like leather.It’s plastic
about a year ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
S
sherry
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
C
Claire
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Très bien
about a year ago
C
Carol
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Good fit, very comfortable, great colour.
about a year ago
K
Karie
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
B
Barb
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago