Customer Reviews

Women Boned Lace up Back Bustier Top Corset Slim Waist Shaper Burlesque Basque Lingerie Plus Size With G-String

Women Boned Lace up Back Bustier Top Corset Slim Waist Shaper Burlesque Basque Lingerie Plus Size With G-String
OVERALL
4.2
3991 Ratings
2,323
769
437
183
279
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3092
Neutral
437
Negative
462
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
paul
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 days ago
M
Markus
Joined 2018
·
83
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 months ago
S
Silas
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered 2 sizes bigger and it still didn’t fit my wife
about 4 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2023
·
24
reviews
about 6 months ago
J
John
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
about 6 months ago
D
david
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
Size description could be adjusted
about 7 months ago
C
Carina
Joined 2014
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 8 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2019
·
91
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
R
Ray
Joined 2017
·
119
reviews
·
171
uploads
Order up two sizes my normal
about 9 months ago
R
Ray
Joined 2017
·
119
reviews
·
171
uploads
Brought two sizes up my normal
about 9 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
Looks good. Poor quality
about 10 months ago
A
Andre
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wir haben schon 1 Nummer größer bestellt und es ist noch immer viel zu klein Umtausch ist auch nicht möglich es kommt immer das gleiche Kommentar zurück
about 10 months ago
D
Devangelo
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
about 10 months ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 10 months ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
It was to small
about 10 months ago
P
Parry
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
S
Sherri
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 11 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
B
Brent
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
T
Theodore
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
about a year ago
D
Daryl
Joined 2022
·
45
reviews
·
29
uploads
Real nice but small
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kristin
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tonya
Joined 2020
·
32
reviews
I like it. Hope he does as well
about a year ago
D
David
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
Amazing
about a year ago
F
Franziska
Joined 2014
·
14
reviews
Sehr schöner Stoff und Qualität. 1 nummer größer bestellen reicht. Im Zweifelsfall eher eine nummer kleiner. Trage eine L und 2XL ist leider etwas zu luftig. Man hat hinten noch easy ~7-8cm spielraum durch die schnürung. Werde sie nochmal kleiner bestellen
about a year ago
G
Geert
Joined 2017
·
114
reviews
about a year ago
D
dave
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Could be bigger, I got a large but even that was too small. My wife's a size 12 but even a large was too small
about a year ago
P
Paul
Looks very good and good quality
about a year ago
R
Rhayne
Joined 2018
·
370
reviews
·
101
uploads
Not true to size but otherwise beautiful.
about a year ago