Customer Reviews

Women Autumn Lace Up Perforated Oxfords Shoes British Style Casual Shoes Breathable Increase Comfortable Shoes Flats Schuhe Round Toe Chaussures Plus Size 34-43

Women Autumn Lace Up Perforated Oxfords Shoes British Style Casual Shoes Breathable Increase Comfortable Shoes Flats Schuhe Round Toe Chaussures Plus Size 34-43
OVERALL
3.4
1032 Ratings
381
176
169
106
200
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
557
Neutral
169
Negative
306
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Conchi
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
E
Emily
Joined 2021
·
524
reviews
·
182
uploads
Too small
about a year ago
P
Panda
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
清美
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Just got these supposed to be charcoal grey the strings are but the shoes are brown
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
Materiale scadente
about 2 years ago
C
Connie
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love these style shoes but the last ones I ordered seem to run a bit undersized. Color and construction were perfect. In the right size these shoes feel like you’re walking on a cloud!
about 2 years ago
H
Harry
Joined 2021
·
55
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mireille
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Très beau modèle exactement comme sur la photo
about 2 years ago
E
Ellen
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nora
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
·
19
uploads
Belle scarpe, arrivate il giorno previsto. Il colore è più bello dal vivo che in foto. Comode e morbide.
about 2 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2015
·
25
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Peggi
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
I tried on the shoes after I received them and the left shoe was very tight. The right shoe slips off my heel when I walk. Not impressed with the quality and they obviously aren't a pair. The 2nd pair of shoes is the same size as the first and I can't get my foot in either shoes.
about 2 years ago
S
susan
Joined 2019
·
173
reviews
·
4
uploads
O love
about 2 years ago
A
Averil
Joined 2017
·
198
reviews
·
28
uploads
Bought them in black… so light and very comfortable.
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Esther
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Terri
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Helen
Joined 2017
·
272
reviews
·
3
uploads
Lovely fit and very comfortable 🤗
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia S
Joined 2018
·
151
reviews
·
29
uploads
Se ve un poco duros tiene un olor muy fuerte pero se ven bonitos
about 2 years ago
N
Noémie
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
Chaussures sympas mais la qualité n'a pas l'air top. À voir sur la durée.
about 2 years ago
Ā
Ārija
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lory
Joined 2015
·
60
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Amancia
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
Material kind of flimsy
about 2 years ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sylviane
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago