Customer Reviews

Women Autumn 3/4 Sleeve Elegant Belted Tartan Patchwork Faux Tow Pcs Tunic Work Business Casual Party Bodycon Pencil Midi Office Dress

Women Autumn 3/4 Sleeve Elegant Belted Tartan Patchwork Faux Tow Pcs Tunic Work Business Casual Party Bodycon Pencil Midi Office Dress
OVERALL
4.2
1268 Ratings
734
253
131
66
84
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
987
Neutral
131
Negative
150
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sylvia
Joined 2019
·
79
reviews
·
21
uploads
Good quality as always but I ordered the wrong one... I erroneously clicked on black whi h I already bought and not dark blue as I wanted....
about a year ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2014
·
102
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
G
Ginny's
Joined 2020
·
70
reviews
Dress is cheaply made
about a year ago
A
Anna
Joined 2021
·
78
reviews
·
6
uploads
Beautiful
about 2 years ago
G
Gorette
Joined 2019
·
269
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marilu
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
I am very happy with the product
about 2 years ago
L
Leticia
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sasika
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Asine
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
It'good but it's too small
about 2 years ago
M
Marie Heleine
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Tre jolie parfait
about 2 years ago
N
Natalja
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Velia Dora
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gerald
Joined 2020
·
41
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Natascha
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
11
uploads
Passt perfekt. Stoff ist etwas dünn, aber nicht durchsichtig. Preis-Leistung ist ok.
about 2 years ago
E
Evelyne
Joined 2014
·
50
reviews
·
3
uploads
Dommage mais ne peu pas la portée et il me la fallait pour vendredi pour un enterrement
about 2 years ago
Z
Zdenka
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Kakovost izdelkov je bila slaba, izdelava/šivi površni. Čipka je izgledala kot krpa za privat posodo...
about 2 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Perfect
about 2 years ago
L
Lucy
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
X
xiomara
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Demianna
Cuute! I got the black and red one in XL amd in normally a US Large but it's stretchy and I don't think sizing up is necessary but it fits perfectly!
about 2 years ago
S
suke
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
Mande a abuscarlo 4 x y lo mandarin xxl
about 2 years ago
正代
Joined 2020
·
79
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sunita
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nice elegant dress for office
about 2 years ago
C
Celeste
Joined 2020
·
64
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
5
uploads
I love it! Plus it smelled amazing for some reason, so I'm happy.lol
about 2 years ago
J
Jessi
Joined 2015
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yolanda
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
PRECIOSO Y TALLA PERFECTA ENVIO EXACTO MUCHAS GRACIAS
about 2 years ago
W
W
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago