Customer Reviews

Wireless Electric Cloning Universal Gate Garage Door Remote Control Fob 315mhz 330mhz 433mhz Key Fob Keychain

Wireless Electric Cloning Universal Gate Garage Door Remote Control Fob 315mhz 330mhz 433mhz Key Fob Keychain
OVERALL
3.5
1047 Ratings
467
147
125
68
240
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
614
Neutral
125
Negative
308
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Guido
Joined 2019
·
186
reviews
·
110
uploads
Télécommande pas facile a configurer, je me suis battu un bon moment pour y arriver, mais une fois configurée elle fonctionne parfaitement.
about 10 days ago
M
Milos
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super
about 3 months ago
S
Sandrine
Joined 2016
·
1014
reviews
·
7
uploads
Pas encore essayer
about 5 months ago
M
MaganaMendoza
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
funcionó genial
about 5 months ago
J
Jose
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
13
uploads
I try to used it in different gates and didn't perform. The lights illuminated like the instructions mention but dont work.
about 7 months ago
M
mario
Joined 2019
·
64
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Markus
Joined 2018
·
787
reviews
·
11
uploads
Funktioniert nicht mit Garagenöffner
about a year ago
K
Kenneth
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Se ve muy bien todavía no lo he programado, llego un mes después de lo esperado
about 3 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2014
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Ecrinnisa
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
urun kopta yapmiyor calismiyor
about 3 years ago
C
Carlo
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lonn
Joined 2015
·
59
reviews
·
35
uploads
Rychlé dodání a ovládání je v pořádku
about 3 years ago
I
Israel
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
No sirve para nada, ni para mi puerta ni práctica mente para ninguna por las frecuencias que tiene. NO COMPRAR.
about 3 years ago
H
Henrikas
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Amar
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jean
Joined 2015
·
83
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
E
Esteban
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
no me funciono
about 4 years ago
M
Manon
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 4 years ago
G
Grzegorz
Joined 2016
·
82
reviews
Ok
about 4 years ago
S
Silverio Soares
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Não funciona no meu portão.
about 4 years ago
J
Jitka
Joined 2015
·
73
reviews
·
6
uploads
Na auto nefunguje
about 4 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Renzo
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
9
uploads
Pk
about 4 years ago
W
Wiesław
Joined 2016
·
118
reviews
·
61
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jun Ho
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
about 4 years ago
Κ
Κωνσταντίνος
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
about 4 years ago
B
Bertini
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Salima
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Nul ne fonctionne pas.
about 4 years ago
E
Enzo
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bello , funzionante , esteticamente perfetto .
about 4 years ago