Customer Reviews

Wireless Bluetooth Earphones Waterproof Sport Running In-Ear Headset Noise Cancelling 3D Stereo Earpieces With Mic And Charging Box

Wireless Bluetooth Earphones Waterproof Sport Running In-Ear Headset Noise Cancelling 3D Stereo Earpieces With Mic And Charging Box
OVERALL
4.1
6684 Ratings
3,744
1,342
760
273
565
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
5086
Neutral
760
Negative
838
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
René
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
22
uploads
Good produkt but loud instruct voice Right and left not same volume
about 7 hours ago
S
smail
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
5
uploads
J'ai reçu l'item défectueux, l'oreillette gauche ne fonctionne pas et ne se charge pas déçu de mon article!!!
about a day ago
M
Martin
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
I’ve tried everything but,whereas the charging case is charging, I can’t get the earbuds to charge so they’re totally useless.
about 2 days ago
博幸
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
スグ壊れた
about 3 days ago
D
Darinka
Joined 2018
·
349
reviews
·
204
uploads
about 4 days ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 5 days ago
S
Sic an
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
·
1
uploads
Awesome great quality I need another one
about 6 days ago
C
Chris
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 days ago
F
Fabiosilva
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 11 days ago
C
Coriolano
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
about 13 days ago
M
Magezi
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 13 days ago
R
Ronni
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 16 days ago
S
Sophie
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Un oreillette ne fonctionne pas
about 17 days ago
G
Geneviève
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
about 20 days ago
ヒカル
Joined 2023
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 21 days ago
M
Mikael
Joined 2016
·
350
reviews
·
7
uploads
Topp
about 22 days ago
E
Enrico
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
about 23 days ago
W
Werner
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 25 days ago
J
James
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
A little small for my ears, and not the most comfortable, but excellent sound!
about 26 days ago
H
Hayley
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 27 days ago
T
Travis
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
about 27 days ago
H
Hr Marko
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
about 29 days ago
A
Andrej
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 29 days ago
A
Andréa
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a month ago
S
Soner
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
3
uploads
Bad produkt is not charge!!!
about a month ago
L
László
Joined 2016
·
251
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a month ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2019
·
135
reviews
about a month ago
K
Kalle
Joined 2020
·
127
reviews
·
29
uploads
Funktionieren gut
about a month ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
honestly kinda disappointed i thought they’d fit in my ear properly with the extra piece on it but they still just slip out
about a month ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
Sympa, très bon rapport qualité prix, fonctionne bien
about a month ago