Customer Reviews

Wireless Backup Camera 7" HD TFT LCD Vehicle Rear View Monitor + Waterproof Back Up Camera Night Vision Parking System for Truck RV Trailer Motorhome Bus Camper

Wireless Backup Camera 7" HD TFT LCD Vehicle Rear View Monitor + Waterproof Back Up Camera Night Vision Parking System for Truck RV Trailer Motorhome Bus Camper
OVERALL
4.1
1237 Ratings
708
266
111
31
121
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
974
Neutral
111
Negative
152
All
Picture
Most Helpful
O
Osmael
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 months ago
M
Martin
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Martin
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 months ago
琴音
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
about 5 months ago
J
Johann
Joined 2018
·
1403
reviews
·
957
uploads
Noch nicht getestet
about 5 months ago
J
Julian
Looks fantastic, nicely packed into it's own box, can't wait to try🙂 thank you, its Monday 4th of September, arrived really early, well done to the seller and to the staff at Wish😄
about 5 months ago
D
diego
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
Top,👌
about 6 months ago
H
Horst
Joined 2020
·
73
reviews
·
36
uploads
TOP Kamera Set, kann ich nur Empfehlen.
about 8 months ago
M
Mauro
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Articolo buono come descritto, altre notizie più precise quando lo avrò montato sul veicolo !
about 9 months ago
B
Birger
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 9 months ago
B
Benjamin
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
·
5
uploads
(Note this is a one or two channel setup not one or two camera)Quality seems good I have it all mounted but not wired yet I'll update Quality in may after I've been in the field a bit then I'll know what kind of abuse this can take. Update did have a issue with the gasket on the camera not being set right other then that chisel plowing cross discing finishing fine dust Conditions rain held up great to all. picture gets fuzzy but that's wiring on my part. Would buy again.
about 11 months ago
A
Agusti
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
7
uploads
La recomiendo tengo ya tres .son buenas pocas interferencias y buena calidad .facil montaje.e tenido otras y un asco no duran nada esta la primera le llebo en camion y lleva 4 años perfecta
about 11 months ago
F
fahd
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about 11 months ago
R
Rafael
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mark
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
F
Feras
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
En kamera funkar inte
about a year ago
W
Wil
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
No da bien la señal.
about a year ago
P
Peter
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
Funktioniert bestens.
about a year ago
A
Adriano
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dimitri R
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
La recomiendo gracias
about a year ago
P
Paul
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leonhard
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
Leider ist die Kamera nicht in Ordnung sie gibt keine Bilder weiter
about a year ago
M
Martin
Joined 2015
·
80
reviews
about a year ago
S
shane
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Work great
about a year ago
A
Adam
Joined 2017
·
115
reviews
about a year ago
E
Eddy
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
Z
Zalan
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
2 hét késéssel, de hibátlanul meg érkezett!
about a year ago
P
Phil
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Ne fonctionne pas et tout est fait pour vous décourager a réclamer
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alejandro
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about a year ago