Customer Reviews

Winter new mens clothes outdoor men's down cotton jacket thick warm slim jacket Winter Winter Warmed Detachable Down cotton jacket Hooded Snow Parka Clothing Outerwear (XS-5XL)

Winter new mens clothes outdoor men's down cotton jacket thick warm slim jacket Winter Winter Warmed Detachable Down cotton jacket Hooded Snow Parka Clothing Outerwear (XS-5XL)
OVERALL
4.1
1882 Ratings
1,032
401
206
94
149
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1433
Neutral
206
Negative
243
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
José
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
La talla es perfecto le falto algo
about a year ago
F
Fernando
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Buen producto me encanto
about a year ago
P
paul
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
Pockets were very flimsy and broke up quickly. Rest of jacket was excellent
about a year ago
B
Billy
Joined 2021
·
37
reviews
It fits good an warm
about 2 years ago
I
Ia
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
It fits beautifully and its my favorite color cheers
about 2 years ago
M
Marco
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
А
Александр
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
3
uploads
Never received item there's a few other items I ordered that was never sent or should I say I never received now you know why I don't have nothing more to do with wish order a tool set and I get one wrench big freaking deal goodbye
about 2 years ago
J
james
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Stig
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
William
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pierre
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fred
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nice quality perfect fit
about 2 years ago
D
Didi
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
I need to send it back and get a larger size.
about 2 years ago
P
Peter
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
This item was delivered in a small . I ordered a 3X
about 2 years ago
S
Shane
Joined 2020
·
86
reviews
about 2 years ago
Л
Людмила
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Рекомендую, классная куртка, качество очень хорошее, нитки ни где не торчат..... 👍
about 2 years ago
N
Nicholas
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Steven
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
I am a man, not a woman, everything you have sent, are too small, womans reading glasses as described on the package, i am a "Maori" not chinese. So for that i am sending the items back and you can refund my money. I am going to talk to the bank as they have requested, if anything goes wrong. Earn 10 points, not even half a point is worth your items. If you had listened to me in the first place, i would of been happy. Us maori are big people here in "Aotearoa" New Zealand.
about 2 years ago
K
Karoly
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
A kepenlatható kabatnal vékonyabb, sokkal gyengébb minőségű áru érkezett. Mivel többféle ára volt ugyanannál a terméknek, gondoltam, ez a jobb minooseg. Tévedtem. Meretem 3xl, de ez inkabb 2xl. Annak ellenére, hogy 3xl van ráírva.
about 2 years ago
L
Luke
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
병철
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
3
uploads
좋네요
about 2 years ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
5x is very small
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2021
·
483
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Laszlone
Joined 2019
·
430
reviews
·
47
uploads
Idoben megerkezett,vastag kabat, nagyon jo ajanlom mindenkinek..koszonom wissh.
about 2 years ago
N
Norbert
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
Zoltan
Joined 2020
·
166
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2018
·
136
reviews
about 2 years ago