Customer Reviews

Winter Fur Boots Women's Plush Warm Platform Ankle Boots Shoe Side Zipper Buckle Woman High Heels Fashion Shoes Black White

Winter Fur Boots Women's Plush Warm Platform Ankle Boots Shoe Side Zipper Buckle Woman High Heels Fashion Shoes Black White
OVERALL
4.4
1466 Ratings
1,034
203
90
44
95
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1237
Neutral
90
Negative
139
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Barbara
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 7 months ago
H
Hege
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
N
nikita
Joined 2022
·
64
reviews
·
10
uploads
very very beautiful
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
Fantastic I’ve had so many people admiring them to point that a woman followed me into a shop to ask where I got them and I obviously told them from this site!
about a year ago
N
nikita
Joined 2022
·
64
reviews
·
10
uploads
very very beautiful
about a year ago
Н
Неждана
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
Симпатичные.но сразу отвалился каблук
about a year ago
R
Reajaun
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
about a year ago
D
Desirre
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
G
gina
Joined 2022
·
34
reviews
·
15
uploads
Absolutely Beautiful and very comfortable
about a year ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Absolutely love them
about a year ago
S
Sandrine
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
3
uploads
Petit soucis de brûlure
about a year ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
Pleased with product
about a year ago
J
Jazmin
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Están igualitas a las de la foto, muy cómodas también
about a year ago
G
Gianluca
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
They are beautiful but just a tad to small
about a year ago
L
Lashella
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
I bought them for my daughter's birthday and she loves them
about a year ago
L
LaCreasia
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
F
Francine
Joined 2017
·
101
reviews
·
9
uploads
Ils son très belle mes bottes merci
about a year ago
K
Karl
Joined 2016
·
143
reviews
·
2
uploads
Heel snapped off within 5 minutes of wearing other than this defect, they are very cute, and sized correctly when I got one size bigger, as other reviews cautioned. They felt comfortable for the brief time worn.
about a year ago
L
Liz
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Love them
about a year ago
А
Анастейша
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
·
8
uploads
Очень красивые и удобные ботильоны. Подходят для праздничного мероприятия или под новогодний костюм
about a year ago
D
D. Lynn
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Absolutley love them!!!
about a year ago
E
Ewana
Joined 2022
·
68
reviews
Love them white with gold heels is great. Size is perfect I order a 8 and was great fit.
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rita
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
D
Damarys
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
Perfectos,hermosos y muy cómodos
about a year ago
V
Venetia
Joined 2016
·
76
reviews
·
49
uploads
They are beautiful. I would recommend these boots. They look better than the picture. Ty Wish!
about a year ago
N
Nadia
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
My mom loves and appreciate the boots she got alot of compliments really appreciate it wish thanks so much
about a year ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
about a year ago
D
Depuydt
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Trop belle
about a year ago