Customer Reviews

WINNER Anzahl Sport-Design-Lunette Golduhr Herren-Uhren Montre Homme Uhr-Mann-automatische Skeleton Uhr

WINNER Anzahl Sport-Design-Lunette Golduhr Herren-Uhren Montre Homme Uhr-Mann-automatische Skeleton Uhr
OVERALL
4.4
4934 Ratings
3,366
807
363
118
280
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4173
Neutral
363
Negative
398
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
carlos arturo
Joined 2020
·
53
reviews
·
80
uploads
Los números romanos están mal! El 4 es IV y en el reloj aparece un vulgar IIII. Me da pena que me lo vean. Además llegó con varias imperfecciones en el cinturón de muñeca de metal.
about 2 months ago
I
Igor
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
about 4 months ago
W
Wilson
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Es un reloj de gran presencia y estilo, estoy muy feliz de portar este producto.Gracias Wish.
about 5 months ago
N
nelson
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
O produto não funciona. Embora tenha uma boa qualidade, o produto chegou com defeito. Não recomendo.
about 7 months ago
J
Jason
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
4
uploads
Order did not arrive !!! This is the 4th item that never arrived will never buy from wish again
about 7 months ago
M
Morticai
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
11
uploads
Nice awsome looking watch but it broke for some reason and the buttons on it are fake.....I mean I know the price I paid which was cheap so I don't expect much at all. Just wish the thing would have continued working lol. Still looks great I guess 🤷
about 9 months ago
J
Jerry
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
·
11
uploads
This watch will never ever work. It was damaged when it was made and I informed you about this and never received any response from you.
about 10 months ago
M
Marcus
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
Chris
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Received item comes with tool to alter strap. To make it fit and the strap cannot be altered can't take pins out to make smaller.???
about a year ago
L
Lewis
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
S
Santiago
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cato
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
Flott klokke.
about a year ago
A
Angy 23
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bruno
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
Z
Zdenal
Joined 2019
·
78
reviews
about a year ago
L
Luis Enrique
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
6
uploads
El envío fue bastante rápido, el producto en perfectas condiciones, Todo correcto ✔
about a year ago
T
tony
Joined 2022
·
130
reviews
·
50
uploads
Just as described, feels decent enough, good length strap
about a year ago
H
Heiko
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
Alles super, wunderbar
about a year ago
D
Daddylak
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
Love it
about a year ago
C
Catalin
Joined 2017
·
257
reviews
·
61
uploads
The best
about a year ago
А
Александр
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mariusz
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
Ładny tak jak na zdjęciu
about a year ago
N
Nikica
Joined 2014
·
131
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2020
·
122
reviews
·
40
uploads
Very good I surprised the gold not wear off, lose Little time in a week but very good watch fore price
about a year ago
C
Chris
Joined 2020
·
81
reviews
·
35
uploads
Great looking watch. Handsome. But the hands don't line up properly with the time. The hands are about a half hour off in their setting. The hour hand lines up between the numbers when the minute hand is on the 12.
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
It’s all the same
about a year ago
G
Greg
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
jeremy
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Love this watch!
about a year ago
H
henri
Joined 2019
·
143
reviews
Looks very nice end for the right price
about a year ago