Customer Reviews

wholesale! New Fashion Australia classic tall winter boots real leather Bailey Bowknot women's 3280 bailey bow snow boots shoes

wholesale! New Fashion Australia classic tall winter boots real leather Bailey Bowknot women's 3280 bailey bow snow boots shoes
OVERALL
4.5
2067 Ratings
1,506
315
112
52
82
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1821
Neutral
112
Negative
134
All
Picture
Most Helpful
I
Ines
Joined 2014
·
20
reviews
Muy buena imitación. Buena calidad. Calientes y comodas
about 2 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2015
·
71
reviews
·
16
uploads
Warm and comfy!!
about 3 years ago
K
Kendra
Joined 2014
·
43
reviews
·
17
uploads
Amazing quality, absolutely in love with them, amazing fit and product.
about 3 years ago
Y
Yollana
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
17
uploads
These are cute and cosy and fit well. They are definitely synthetic which was a bit disappointing as my last pair were real leather, but it is as it said it would be. Sometimes the ribbons at the back come undone. Overall, good.
about 3 years ago
L
Lisete
Joined 2017
·
74
reviews
·
1
uploads
Vraiment confortables. J'adore
about 3 years ago
M
marlene
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
Ordered t shirt was not what I recieved. Will never order again. Too long to recieve. Don’t appreciate ur surplus U sent instead of what I ordered
about 3 years ago
M
Martha
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
Love the boots! They fit just right and look more expensive. In short they just feel good and make me feel the same!!!
about 3 years ago
C
Carla
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
miss
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Perfect just as pictured
about 3 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2014
·
43
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Bri
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Ree
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Karin
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jazz
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
My daughter loves this boots they run perfect to size and good quality.
about 3 years ago
C
C
Joined 2015
·
80
reviews
·
42
uploads
Look and feel real
about 4 years ago
D
Delilah
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
aylin
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Tania
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Melina
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love the boots real Uug label I purchased two for myself and one for my daughter
about 4 years ago
I
Ilonka
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Mijn dochter heeft ze nu 1 jaar, en ze zijn nog steeds mooi in model en materiaal.
about 4 years ago
V
Vinol
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
Z
Zoey
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
5
uploads
Good thanks
about 4 years ago
M
Melita
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Roya
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
👌🏻👌👍👍🏼👍🏽👌🏽👌🏿👍🏿😊
about 4 years ago
C
Cupcake
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Warm n completely comfortable.
about 4 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Christa
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Super
about 4 years ago