Customer Reviews

White Grey Gradient Silver Wig Heat Resistant Synthetic Hair Long Wavy Wigs

White Grey Gradient Silver Wig Heat Resistant Synthetic Hair Long Wavy Wigs
OVERALL
3.9
1140 Ratings
556
236
145
80
123
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
792
Neutral
145
Negative
203
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Matt
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
8
uploads
My favorite wig. Soft. Easy to brush. The gray made me feel old while the blonde made me feel sexy. One word and that’s… moist
about a year ago
S
Savannah
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chanelle
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
4
uploads
Doesn’t look like the listing photo! Very disappointed
about a year ago
B
Brigitte
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
I love it and it feels good
about 2 years ago
B
Brittney
Joined 2019
·
130
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Chantelle
Joined 2021
·
60
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fabiana
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2014
·
20
reviews
Mooie
about 2 years ago
E
emilie
Joined 2016
·
139
reviews
·
6
uploads
Très bonne qualité je suis ravie
about 2 years ago
C
cassandra
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Guadelupe
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
M.encanto
about 2 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great service
about 2 years ago
J
jennifer
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
La peluca no llego com o está en la imagen es con muy poco pelo y cuando me la pongo se ve que una peluca porque el pelo no tapa suficiente la superficie y hace que se vea el saco de la peluca
about 2 years ago
C
Cody
Joined 2014
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amy-Louise
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jesse
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
7
uploads
I have worn it 3 times and brushed it 3 times and there’s is little to no hair left in the back part of the wig very dissatisfying very disappointed
about 2 years ago
P
Princess
Joined 2020
·
172
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Ma.torres
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Judit
Joined 2015
·
92
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Acranow
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
Es ist keine hochwertige Perücke, wer sie zum Fasching oder mal so zum Spaß tragen möchte ist sie gut dafür. Haare fallen schon beim ersten tragen aus. Wer denkt man kann sie wie auf den Bild flechten ,versucht es erst nicht ,falls man es doch machen möchte benötigt ihr sehr viel Zeit und Geduld.Danach sieht es aber dennoch bescheiden aus. Paket bekommt aber mit zwei Kopfstrümpfe und sicher verpackt nach Hause.
about 2 years ago
J
Jenn
Silky synthetic hair. Softer than expected. Can't wait to work with it. Part is very strong but that's to be expected.
about 2 years ago
M
Michaud
Joined 2021
·
97
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2014
·
167
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mechi
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Loved it.
about 2 years ago
J
Jessi
Joined 2019
·
103
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Yenny
Joined 2017
·
119
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Christelle
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marcelle
Joined 2019
·
89
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 2 years ago