Customer Reviews

Waterproof Travel Pouch Folding Bags Men Travel Handbags Women Luggage Clothes Organizer Storage Bag Large Capacity 1Pc

Waterproof Travel Pouch Folding Bags Men Travel Handbags Women Luggage Clothes Organizer Storage Bag Large Capacity 1Pc
OVERALL
4.2
3663 Ratings
2,092
680
487
189
215
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2772
Neutral
487
Negative
404
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Auria
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
It was smaller then I thought but has done good and I still use this 3 yrs later (though it's starting to come apart now and the zipper gets caught up sometimes but the color was exactly what I ordered
about 8 months ago
H
hiroshi
Joined 2019
·
643
reviews
·
431
uploads
良い品物
about a year ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
D
dyanne
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kimberley
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bonnie
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
Works great as a gym bag too.
about a year ago
D
Doralba
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
Excelente calidad
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvette
Joined 2020
·
128
reviews
·
65
uploads
Strong folding bag
about 2 years ago
A
Annette
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
francisco javier
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Mucho mejor de lo que esperaba util y muy bonita
about 2 years ago
F
fletcher
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
Never received it.. I paid for it but dont no. Wht happened to it.. I haven't hardly got anything tht i ordered for Christmas.. Its 👎..
about 2 years ago
G
Giovanni
Joined 2014
·
19
reviews
Ottimo
about 2 years ago
J
June
Joined 2020
·
50
reviews
Good
about 2 years ago
M
Michela
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2015
·
325
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Naleah
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2019
·
227
reviews
·
36
uploads
I brought one before, and I liked it very much. This time I purchased a black one
about 2 years ago
B
bulelwa
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
·
4
uploads
It's a good quality bag it's my second one.
about 2 years ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2015
·
112
reviews
·
1
uploads
Is not as big as it looks …
about 2 years ago
D
dione
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
8
uploads
Não gostei DECEPÇÃO
about 2 years ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jana
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
Taška se lehce složí. Vejde se do ní vše na víkendové návštěvy.
about 2 years ago
K
Kym
Joined 2017
·
689
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Asa T
Joined 2019
·
526
reviews
·
38
uploads
So, so small and does NOT zip open as far as expected. Am sad I got taken for an idiot ! Large bag, my foot 😡
about 2 years ago
V
Viviane
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jiří
Joined 2021
·
602
reviews
·
595
uploads
Vypadá dobře, rychlé dodání
about 2 years ago
E
Ellie
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
Made out of light weight material
about 2 years ago
A
Attila
Joined 2017
·
483
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Diva
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago