Customer Reviews

Waterproof Storage Hanging Bag Hanging Multi-storey Storage Organizer Folding

Waterproof Storage Hanging Bag Hanging Multi-storey Storage Organizer Folding
OVERALL
4.4
2783 Ratings
1,868
515
240
85
75
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2383
Neutral
240
Negative
160
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Roseanna
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a month ago
P
Petra
Joined 2017
·
2066
reviews
·
7
uploads
Sehr klein und mir zu schmal! Hätte es mir größer vorgestellt,!
about 3 months ago
D
Derek
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 4 months ago
C
Csilla
Joined 2018
·
193
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 months ago
S
Stéphane
Joined 2020
·
161
reviews
·
46
uploads
Oui ça va.
about 6 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
85
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 7 months ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2022
·
964
reviews
Yes, it's came yesterday and look very nice to hang up and it's perfect 👌. Thank-you very much 😊!!
about 7 months ago
E
Elena
Joined 2014
·
125
reviews
about 9 months ago
J
Jaroslav
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
about 9 months ago
S
Suzy
Joined 2021
·
58
reviews
It's really cheap looking I hung it up above my dresser I put my body spray n lotions in it not crazy bout the colored pattern on it but it works n wooden post is cheap looking too but I am enjoying it nice to have body sprays n lotions off my dresser it was looking cluttered next to all my makeup n makeup mirror it came in handy I may have to order another one my colors in my bedroom is green n grey anyhoo thank u
about 10 months ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Good
about 11 months ago
S
Sue
Joined 2022
·
77
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
Marangely
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
M
Møyfrid Sofie
Joined 2017
·
93
reviews
·
4
uploads
Hengte opp 1 av de jeg kjøpte i dag. Så herlig. Praktisk, fine, ANBEFALES!!
about a year ago
J
J
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
8
uploads
Cut A couple cool whip containers in half to give them a form, worked great after that. Thumbtacked the string to the end instead of tying.
about a year ago
T
terry
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tanya
It’s much smaller then I thought. But I can see it being fully functional.
about a year ago
Z
Zoli
Joined 2022
·
48
reviews
·
44
uploads
Szo-szo, elmegy 🤔
about a year ago
J
Jesse
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
9
uploads
It just got hear today. Looks very nice up on wall in our bathroom. Thank You's works just fine . What we needed.
about a year ago
K
Kathleen Shelley
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Love it
about a year ago
J
juan
Joined 2022
·
28
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nicola
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
J
Julie
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
M
Monika
Joined 2014
·
130
reviews
·
116
uploads
about a year ago
P
Petri
Joined 2015
·
56
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jeri
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
7
uploads
The fabric is too cheap. It feels like a plastic fabric. The word fabric to me means material other than plastic. Height is kind of small too
about a year ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2019
·
75
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jenn
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
The fabric on the 5 items I ordered was not as shown in the pictures. Not a flamingo in site. Boring ugly fabric and now I’m stuck with 5 of them. Thanks for nothing
about a year ago
I
Ingrid
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
You delivered it to the wrong address
about a year ago
A
Ana
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
Muito útil
about a year ago