Customer Reviews

Waterproof Fanny Pack Waist Bag Men Running Women Bag Belt Zipper Money Pouch Bag Travel Mobile Phone Bag

Waterproof Fanny Pack Waist Bag Men Running Women Bag Belt Zipper Money Pouch Bag Travel Mobile Phone Bag
OVERALL
4.4
6007 Ratings
3,851
1,159
597
190
210
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
5010
Neutral
597
Negative
400
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
about a month ago
R
Raul
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
muy fragil
about 3 months ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2019
·
350
reviews
·
260
uploads
YO YA TENÍA UNO , PERO SE ROMPIÓ UN CIERRE POR EL USO . ME COSTABA MÁS CARO LLEVARLO A CAMBIAR EL CIERRE , QUE COMPRAR UNO NUEVO . ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ ADEMÁS WISH ME TIENE SUMAMENTE SORPRENDIDA , PORQUE MIS COMPRAS LAS ESTOY RECIBIENDO ANTES DE 15 DÍAS !!!!!!! .
about 6 months ago
J
Jiří
Splna mé očekávání spokojen
about 8 months ago
M
Maria Aparecida
Joined 2018
·
75
reviews
·
41
uploads
about 9 months ago
C
cova
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
10
uploads
Tal cual el anuncio un poco flojo pero por el precio está bien
about 10 months ago
S
S (Reef)
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
The quality of this product is absolutely shocking after placing a £120 that's only six £20 notes in the black paunch I felt something on track him and it was in fact where the house spread has seen on pitched the equality of this overall is dreadful and I would not recommend buying this to anyone let alone pay me through the post and package services provided by
about a year ago
T
Thorsten
Joined 2021
·
135
reviews
passt
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Confortável fácil de usar e super leve
about a year ago
N
Noe
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
4
uploads
Salió rota de mala calidad necesito Me den una solución gracias
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2013
·
6
reviews
Very thin I wouldn’t use as a Fanny pack however I m in a wedding and can strap it around my thigh under my dress so good for me
about a year ago
K
Kitti
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Pont olyan, mint, amit vártam!
about a year ago
A
Aline
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
E
E
Joined 2020
·
102
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2019
·
167
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jarva
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
Bom
about a year ago
M
Maunalee
Joined 2014
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Maricarmen
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
Muy delgado, con poca capacidad. Solamente le cabe el celular(si es delgado) y tal vez los billetes, la billetera no cabe. Ajusta bien y es casi imperceptible si traes billetes.
about a year ago
J
Jamisa
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2018
·
132
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Exactly what I wanted. Use it to carry cell phone when I’m in the yard.
about 2 years ago
R
Romarcos
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Giuseppe
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Top👌👌
about 2 years ago
C
Catalina
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Luz Maria
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
El ligero y parece que no llevas nada puesto. Genial
about 2 years ago
J
Jhessica Caroline
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
KevinYair
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Son buenos productos
about 2 years ago
R
Rasta
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Perfecto para guardar el móvil y cosas personales, mientras se realiza ejercicio Ya no me gustó se rompió y no lleva ni 2 meses de uso se me cayó el móvil y voy a tener que comprar otra
about 2 years ago
T
Thamara
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago