Customer Reviews

Waterproof Digital Watch Electronic 2016 New Watches Fashion LED Watch SanTai 2506 Rubber Band Quartz Watch Relogio Relojes

Waterproof Digital Watch Electronic 2016 New Watches Fashion LED Watch SanTai 2506 Rubber Band Quartz Watch Relogio Relojes
OVERALL
4.6
1207 Ratings
929
187
53
17
21
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1116
Neutral
53
Negative
38
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dan
E ok
about 2 months ago
A
Alain
Joined 2020
·
47
reviews
·
3
uploads
Parfait
about 2 months ago
P
Paolo
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 3 months ago
P
Pirjo
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 4 months ago
P
Piera
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
·
25
uploads
È un bel orologio. l'ho già usato nella doccia senza nessun problema. Le ore sono ben visibili. E poi, per me che non mi piacciono gli orologi piccoli, questo non lo è. Sono sodisfatta.
about 4 months ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2016
·
284
reviews
·
12
uploads
Very well packaged, very simple to set up and instructions easy to follow, clock face a good size and rubber strap fits perfectly
about 5 months ago
H
Henck Ove
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 6 months ago
N
Nazareno De Jesus Oliveira Filho
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Top de mais
about 6 months ago
S
Sorin Virgil
Joined 2018
·
95
reviews
Exact ca in descriere. Pana acum, nota 10.
about 6 months ago
T
Tibor
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
·
6
uploads
All good taken a beating and still works
about 6 months ago
R
rogerio
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
·
10
uploads
Tamanho excelente, led ótimo e fácil acerto
about 6 months ago
Z
Zack
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
Delivered successfully to my neighbour, thank you..zack Johnson.
about 6 months ago
J
Juan
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 7 months ago
R
Romana
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
N
Nilton
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 8 months ago
G
George
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 8 months ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2020
·
336
reviews
·
6
uploads
I like the watch looks good for the price. And works well.
about 8 months ago
L
Lázár
Joined 2016
·
217
reviews
·
14
uploads
Már máskor is rendeltem. Jó termék
about 10 months ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
·
9
uploads
Keeps great time very happy with this product arrive on time packaged well and no damage in shipping was intact …
about 11 months ago
J
Juan
Joined 2022
·
30
reviews
about 11 months ago
E
Edgar
Joined 2017
·
610
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a year ago
C
Carla
Joined 2018
·
89
reviews
·
81
uploads
Gostei. Era como eu queria.
about a year ago
H
Henrie
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
·
11
uploads
Mooie horloge voor weinig geld.
about a year ago
R
Randy
Joined 2020
·
183
reviews
about a year ago
A
ADRIAN
Joined 2022
·
73
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tom
Joined 2022
·
199
reviews
·
330
uploads
It's a big watch but it would be cool for someone who wants a large display, clean look.
about a year ago
C
Conny
Joined 2019
·
131
reviews
·
3
uploads
Top Uhr sieht super aus danke
about a year ago
N
Nikita
Joined 2018
·
286
reviews
·
51
uploads
about a year ago
M
Martin
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Gros chiffres et 3 couleurs Led différentes
about a year ago
B
Beto
Joined 2019
·
101
reviews
·
10
uploads
Muy buen reloj, volví a comprar para vender, lo recomiendo!! 😺
about a year ago