Customer Reviews

Walking Dead Men's Autumn and Winter Warm Add Wool Printing Hoodie Cotton Zipper Sports Coat

Walking Dead Men's Autumn and Winter Warm Add Wool Printing Hoodie Cotton Zipper Sports Coat
OVERALL
4.1
1103 Ratings
666
175
114
44
104
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
841
Neutral
114
Negative
148
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dirk
Joined 2015
·
326
reviews
·
103
uploads
Mouwen zijn niet gewateerd
about a month ago
J
Jons
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
about 4 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
367
reviews
·
39
uploads
It fits perfectly it fill so soft I would buy it a again
about 8 months ago
D
Darren
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 11 months ago
A
Andreita
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
A
April
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Ìt is a little bit tight overall. the sleeve length is great and it's warm and comfortable. The print on sleeves is different than the picture.
about a year ago
D
Dada
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Příliš malé 3XL=(L/XL)
about a year ago
S
Slawomir
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
Good
about a year ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
Lovely warm jacket, fits just right love it 😊
about a year ago
H
Helluva
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karri
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
9
uploads
Fits great very nice warm lining
about a year ago
M
Mbakeh
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
·
34
uploads
Very comfy and I love it, will buy another one
about a year ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
I like it fits well and most definitely looks good on a stude such as myself
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mel
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kenny
Joined 2021
·
62
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mario
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tazman
Joined 2021
·
33
reviews
Not what I expected at all. Thin material for the sleeves. Low grade materials all around. Cheap cheap cheap but looks OK....
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
ANTONIO
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
las mangas no tienen forro, es mucho mejor comprarse un chaleco.
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
383
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
claudio
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Ján
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
The size of the XL Akurat that stopped me, I can't wear anything rougher under it, just nothing thin than, for example, a T-shirt. Photo on the page vs Reality is quite different. 1 As the internal insulation of the jacket is different from the photo. 2 The end of the gloves and the jacket on the bottom is different from the photo. 3 The gloves are not insulated like a thin trigger or a long-sleeved T-shirt. 4 The image on the men's sports coat is smaller than in the photo. In the end, when someone sells something, they sell me what they offer and not different things. Because it is a lie and a deception.
about 2 years ago
M
Meiner
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
·
2
uploads
Hallo. Ich muss sagen. Die JACKE ist Hammer. ! Hab mir in xxxl .bestellt. Und sie sitzt super gut. Kann sogar nen dicken kennen Hoodie darunter anziehen. Das Material auch super. Farbe blau. grau. genommen. Ach und der Stoff auch super gut. Bin sehr zufrieden
about 2 years ago
T
Thomas Lund
Joined 2015
·
158
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
М
Михаил
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
17
uploads
Очень классная вещь 😁
about 2 years ago
O
Olivier
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
·
2
uploads
Attention comme même à la taille
about 2 years ago
S
Stu
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
5
uploads
I ordered 3 by mistake, but on delivery found the XL grey snug but for some reason the blue don't come close to fitting and just fit my 5ft wife I will be returning the blue jackets.
about 2 years ago