Customer Reviews

Viahda new Sunglasses Men Driving Shades Male Sun Glasses For Men's Retro Luxury Brand Designer Oculos

Viahda new Sunglasses Men Driving Shades Male Sun Glasses For Men's Retro Luxury Brand Designer Oculos
OVERALL
4.4
4274 Ratings
2,915
734
322
114
189
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3649
Neutral
322
Negative
303
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Seamus
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
about a month ago
R
Riley
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about a month ago
R
Roland
Joined 2015
·
170
reviews
·
20
uploads
about a month ago
J
jack
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 2 months ago
B
Bryan
Joined 2018
·
126
reviews
·
28
uploads
about 3 months ago
P
Paul
Joined 2021
·
409
reviews
·
90
uploads
Let’s start to say Summer is coming to Aotearoa New Zealand so getting prepared and love that I can now match my outfits and keep the glare outta my eyes ..just gotta remember don’t be rough with em and try not to touch the glass plastic tinted, keep em clean don’t rush gently
about 4 months ago
P
P
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
Prijs kwaliteit verhouding goed
about 5 months ago
E
Edward
Joined 2023
·
11
reviews
Like them nice glasses
about 5 months ago
O
olpoc
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 6 months ago
J
Jiří
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
about 6 months ago
J
Joe
Joined 2017
·
242
reviews
·
88
uploads
Haha! They're Barbi toy. Real plastic
about 6 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
about 6 months ago
G
Gabriele
Joined 2017
·
171
reviews
·
18
uploads
Occhiali belli ma le lenti blu non sono a specchio, sono molto trasparenti
about 7 months ago
J
Juzzy
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
about 7 months ago
P
Phillip
Joined 2018
·
98
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 7 months ago
J
Jiří
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
·
2
uploads
Přišly mi úplně jiné brýle, než jsem si objednal. Žádám o vrácení peněz, nebo o zaslání spravných. Děkuji, Jiří Plecháč
about 7 months ago
S
Steve
My 6th pair, absolutely love them
about 8 months ago
L
Luis
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
E
Enrico
Joined 2014
·
151
reviews
·
15
uploads
Für mich zu klein mein Neffe hatsich gefreut.....
about 8 months ago
S
Steve
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
·
24
uploads
These are incredible sunnies I've bought a few now. Definitely will be buying more
about 8 months ago
Y
Yasmin
Joined 2022
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Son muy pequeños
about 9 months ago
영덕
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 9 months ago
E
Eugene
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
about 9 months ago
D
Dave
Joined 2018
·
70
reviews
about 9 months ago
G
Giorgio
Joined 2018
·
99
reviews
Come da descrizione, funzionale
about 9 months ago
G
giuseppe
Joined 2015
·
45
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
Mario
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
·
12
uploads
Schöne Brille und angenehme Farbe.
about a year ago
J
Jesse
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
7
uploads
They're really small, like they're made for children or something. The inside of the lens is reflective so I'm not sure they'd be very safe to use when you're driving. Otherwise they're close to what you'd expect from sunglasses in this price range
about a year ago
계동
Joined 2019
·
126
reviews
·
18
uploads
about a year ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2016
·
143
reviews
about a year ago