Customer Reviews

Vemaneya Women's Ruffled Solid Adjustable Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Vemaneya Women's Ruffled Solid Adjustable Strap One Piece Swimsuit
OVERALL
4.2
1286 Ratings
728
272
147
53
86
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1000
Neutral
147
Negative
139
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rose
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
9
uploads
Está hermoso 💗
about a month ago
L
Lori
Joined 2019
·
131
reviews
about 2 months ago
B
Bakary
Joined 2021
·
33
reviews
·
18
uploads
È bellissimo Davvero soddisfatto dell'acquisto
about 2 months ago
N
narelle
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Top to big
about 4 months ago
N
natalja
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 4 months ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2017
·
1215
reviews
·
132
uploads
Le produit est moins qualitatif et beau en vrai que sur la photo
about 5 months ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pois lamento muito de dizer que a cor do pedido não é igual ao da foto escolhido
about 6 months ago
A
Alina
Joined 2018
·
69
reviews
·
5
uploads
Strój ładny i rozmiar pasuje. jednak na zdjęciu wygląda ,że paski są brokatowe błyszczące,a w rzeczywistości szare bez olysku.
about 6 months ago
T
Terezie
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
·
3
uploads
Vypadají úplně jinak než na obrázku.
about 7 months ago
A
Anežka
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
Velikost XL odpovídá, i když jsou mi trošku větší
about 7 months ago
M
MariaS
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Non è come in foto, non è brillante
about 8 months ago
G
Gianpiero
Joined 2020
·
67
reviews
·
2
uploads
Troppo piccolo
about 8 months ago
L
Lupita
Joined 2020
·
87
reviews
·
77
uploads
Bonito un traje de baño practico
about 8 months ago
J
Jari
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ziet er super sexy uit
about 9 months ago
B
Barsik
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 9 months ago
L
Lia
Joined 2015
·
419
reviews
·
586
uploads
Costume carino ma non è esattamente come in foto!
about 9 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
A
Andréanne
Joined 2019
·
247
reviews
about 9 months ago
S
Sonja
Joined 2018
·
63
reviews
about 9 months ago
A
Anke
Joined 2015
·
234
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 9 months ago
K
Ken
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Good quality and fit perfect
about 9 months ago
C
Clelia
Joined 2014
·
146
reviews
·
44
uploads
Il costume è fatto bene.il pezzo di sopra ben fatto con coppa estraibile. Pensavo che le mutande fossero più alte però nel totale bel costume
about 10 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2017
·
93
reviews
·
15
uploads
Arrivato articolo sbagliato. Ordinato costume intero arrivato 2 pezzi
about 10 months ago
C
Carolee
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
10
uploads
Received a different swimsuit than ordered.
about 11 months ago
J
Jutta
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
Die Abbildung entspricht nicht dem tatsächlich angekommenen Bikini.Die Farbe ist völlig anders und es ist ein Neckholder angekommen, kein Trägerbikini.Ich bin sehr enttäuscht
about a year ago
R
Robyne
Joined 2016
·
87
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lurdes
Joined 2015
·
292
reviews
about a year ago
L
Line
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ce n’est pas du tout ce que j’ai commandé. J’en avait commandé un médium reçu au moi de mars qui était trop petit. J’ai recommandé un large et il est de même grandeur que le premier sinon plus petit.
about a year ago
F
France
Joined 2017
·
353
reviews
·
80
uploads
J'ai commandé un maillot une pièce de couleur noire et j'ai reçu un maillot d'une pièce de couleur gris erreur du fournisseur et la photo n'est pas la bonne sur le site quand j'ai commandé actuellement très déçu
about a year ago
M
Maria Grazia
Joined 2018
·
249
reviews
·
162
uploads
Il costume è bello ma la taglia è piccolina. Nella foto che ho fatto il costume è venuto rosso chiaro ma in realtà è rosso scuro
about a year ago