Customer Reviews

USB External CD-RW Burner DVD/CD Reader Player with Two USB Cables for Windows, Mac OS Laptop Computer

USB External CD-RW Burner DVD/CD Reader Player with Two USB Cables for Windows, Mac OS Laptop Computer
OVERALL
4.2
6743 Ratings
3,975
1,351
581
195
641
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
5326
Neutral
581
Negative
836
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Martina
Joined 2018
·
472
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 months ago
F
Felipe
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 7 months ago
T
Tim
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Can't get it to burn my mp3 songs to cd so it's useless
about 9 months ago
Y
Yvon
Joined 2018
·
171
reviews
·
7
uploads
Sa fonctionne très bien
about a year ago
B
Brian
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
These were great. Just didn't use them very much.
about a year ago
C
Caspar
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
용현
Joined 2019
·
96
reviews
·
2
uploads
좋아요
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jeremy
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
great external drive for pc and other devices must have if your pc lack one gteat price and great quality
about a year ago
W
William
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
about a year ago
R
rodrigo
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Funciona excelente, solo que no especifica que se debe conectar a voltaje externo.
about a year ago
S
Sabahudin
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
B
Betsi
Joined 2019
·
75
reviews
·
12
uploads
The only problem I have with this is it will not attach to my computer because it turns out it's a refurbished from 2015 and therefore it won't recognize this and it's a Chromebook so I can't even put the disc in there very frustrating
about a year ago
F
Fred
Joined 2019
·
126
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
G
gary
Joined 2022
·
136
reviews
Great no problems
about a year ago
T
Tswvtxos
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
B
Branislav
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
I
Istvan
Joined 2021
·
62
reviews
·
47
uploads
A csomagot átvettem.Szemre sérültnek látszott.Kibontas után beüzemelése után nem működik.kezi tár kézi rasegitessel nyílik,cd bvb nem olvas be.Nem zúg nem bug,csak a zöld LED világít.
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Great work fine.
about 2 years ago
A
Attila
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Nem megfelelő a termék
about 2 years ago
L
Luigi
Joined 2014
·
45
reviews
·
15
uploads
Sono veramente soddisfatto del prodotto che è di ottima qualità ed è arrivato integro perché confezionato con molta cura!
about 2 years ago
B
Brad
Joined 2014
·
29
reviews
Works well most of the time.
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mari
Joined 2019
·
98
reviews
·
4
uploads
It turns on but then turns off make a weird noise and then turns off it will not open I would like my money back
about 2 years ago
C
Carl
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Not plug and play, needs a lot of effort and playing around with. (Not managed to get it work yet)
about 2 years ago
W
Wesley
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
please let me know when I will received my order
about 2 years ago
A
Alec
Joined 2017
·
114
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mohamed Ali
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Dolig
about 2 years ago
D
denis
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago