Customer Reviews

USA SELLER USA STOCK Proud of America Don't Tread on Me OUTDOOR CAMPING HUNTING EDC 9" POCKET FOLDING KNIFE PUNISHER

USA SELLER USA STOCK Proud of America Don't Tread on Me OUTDOOR CAMPING HUNTING EDC 9" POCKET FOLDING KNIFE PUNISHER
OVERALL
4.8
3442 Ratings
2,994
310
76
14
48
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3304
Neutral
76
Negative
62
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jason
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
T
Tyler
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
J
Jake
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Great cheap little pocket knife
about 3 months ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2019
·
182
reviews
about 6 months ago
U
USA
Joined 2023
·
13
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 6 months ago
R
Robb
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Spenca
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 7 months ago
U
USA
Joined 2023
·
13
reviews
·
6
uploads
Amazing quality! Very vibrant colors and great engraving detail!
about 8 months ago
F
Frank
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Honestly its alot better than expected. Only thing i didnt like is that the design is only on one side. Other than that you cant beat the quality for the price.
about 8 months ago
B
Bernard
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Very cool!
about 8 months ago
C
Chad
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
I like the blade, the texture of the handle, and how easy it is to open. Only issue I had is trying to close the blade the latch that keeps it open is super stiff making it really hard to close
about 9 months ago
R
Richard
Joined 2018
·
180
reviews
about 9 months ago
P
Poopoo
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
4
uploads
Awesome quality for the price. Spring assist works well. And looks a lot better than expected. This is a great knife.
about 11 months ago
S
Shelby
Beautiful! Very fast shipping as well
about a year ago
D
Darla
Joined 2016
·
393
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
M
MARISSA
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Knife was definitely worth the money. It has a heavy feel and fits comfortably. Blade was sturdy. Best buy I have ever made.
about a year ago
E
Erin
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
Y
yan
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
4
uploads
very good quality knife got some weight to it nice blade definitely recommend
about a year ago
M
Michaela
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pie
Joined 2017
·
156
reviews
·
126
uploads
Nice and heavy knife. It’s great 👍🏽
about a year ago
M
Mark
Joined 2022
·
36
reviews
·
7
uploads
It's nicer than I thought, pretty tuff blade and I love the flag on it, comes out quick with one touch
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
Great knife!!
about a year ago
F
Fitch
Joined 2022
·
50
reviews
about a year ago
J
Justin
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
Most Patriotic Fully nice good quality strong
about a year ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rudy
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
5
uploads
Awesome knife and sharp
about a year ago
T
Tyler
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great quality very nice
about a year ago
M
Marsha
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
I love red white blue on it
about 2 years ago
L
Luke
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Karla
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago