Customer Reviews

USA SELLER USA STOCK Powerful Tactical Crusader Hand Held Hunting Archery 50LB Pistol Crossbow Gun Cross Bow Arrows

USA SELLER USA STOCK Powerful Tactical Crusader Hand Held Hunting Archery 50LB Pistol Crossbow Gun Cross Bow Arrows
OVERALL
4.1
1291 Ratings
749
236
130
48
128
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
985
Neutral
130
Negative
176
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Keith
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
It's great you look just like the advertisement Thank you
about 4 days ago
J
Jason
Joined 2023
·
21
reviews
Not even close to 50 pound maybe 5 at most
about 10 months ago
A
Albert
Joined 2021
·
116
reviews
·
1
uploads
It seems to be all right. Haven’t got the string on yet right now.
about a year ago
J
Justin
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
I
Irving
Joined 2022
·
694
reviews
·
5
uploads
Item came with one steep that was already shredding. Cannot sight in. Doesn’t shoot straight and is impossible to calibrate I wouldn’t recommend this to anyone
about a year ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's really nice for the price I want another one. And it came so quick I don't think I've ever received anything from wish that quick.
about a year ago
G
Gchild
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
It came along sooner than I thought.
about a year ago
E
Edward
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Ahmari
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Good
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2018
·
80
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Melvin
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Just open it
about 2 years ago
R
Rose
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Adam
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Longpipe
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Best bang for your buck
about 2 years ago
R
Red
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
I bought one of these 25 years ago. That was a 15 lbs. this new one is supposed to be 50lbs. But a side by side comparison reveals that the older 15lb is more powerful than the new 50. Therefore this newer cross bow is not an actual 50lbs cross bow!
about 2 years ago
D
Dez
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sean
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
It broke on the first shot
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2017
·
179
reviews
Too small the string
about 2 years ago
R
Raymond
Joined 2016
·
66
reviews
·
7
uploads
It says 50 lb pressure it is so cheap it barely shoots the darts
about 2 years ago
J
Jo
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
The packageing it was in made it look like a cheep toy, and a pain to put together, but all in all it's still pretty decent quality. I would purchase again.
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2017
·
230
reviews
·
3
uploads
Came early and looks great
about 2 years ago
C
Conor
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
mark
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
The
about 2 years ago
D
Dwayne
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
greg
Joined 2018
·
61
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Logan
Joined 2016
·
120
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Chandler
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Edwin
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Its light able 2 grip it firmly a steady hand will give u a an accurate hit.
about 2 years ago
D
drew
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Came broken
about 2 years ago