Customer Reviews

USA SELLER USA STOCK 4 COLORS Outdoor Survival Assisted Open 8" Pocket Folding Knife BUCKSHOT CLEAVER SHAVER STYLE Blade

USA SELLER USA STOCK 4 COLORS Outdoor Survival Assisted Open 8" Pocket Folding Knife BUCKSHOT CLEAVER SHAVER STYLE Blade
OVERALL
4.7
2809 Ratings
2,262
393
99
28
27
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2655
Neutral
99
Negative
55
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Justin
Joined 2024
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very beautiful and sharp knife easy open
about 2 months ago
D
Dennis
Joined 2019
·
98
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's definitely one of my prettiest knives! I love the pearl handles and the multicolored blade is beautiful! And of course it's sharp as a razor!
about 3 months ago
R
Rodrigo
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Looks and feels perfect and sharp...
about 4 months ago
P
Paul
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
about 4 months ago
C
Chuck
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Beautiful knife. I'm ordering a second one
about 4 months ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 5 months ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
Great quality. Good price
about 9 months ago
T
todd
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love this knife
about 10 months ago
L
leroy
Joined 2017
·
86
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 11 months ago
L
Laurissa
Joined 2017
·
226
reviews
·
22
uploads
Just as described showed up quickly
about 11 months ago
H
hustler757
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
The item is exactly what I ordered. It came in really fast. Not even a week. This seller has completed a perfect transaction.. I don't feel cheated at all and that's what counts. 👏🏾👏🏾
about a year ago
J
Julian
Joined 2017
·
236
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
G
gene
Joined 2022
·
60
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jeff
Joined 2017
·
130
reviews
Best knife id owned
about a year ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jeremiah
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cliff
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gary
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2017
·
241
reviews
·
15
uploads
Unique
about 2 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2017
·
241
reviews
·
15
uploads
Good knife!
about 2 years ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2016
·
71
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
6
uploads
Never got it
about 2 years ago
J
Jordan
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jessie
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dewey
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
James
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Good see inn
about 2 years ago
J
Justin
Joined 2019
·
192
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Michell
IT DID ARRIVE WITH A CHIP IN BLADE HOW THE BLAD WAS IN THE BOX IT WAS JUST THOWN IN LOSE BUT BLADES DONT CHIP WHEN BEING THROWN AROUND ITS WHEN MADE! Just wanted to make aware! I have dealt with my husband knives swords and have had a very Pricey All Glass Cabinet I had from my Mother home! I displayed it at my front door with all my Husbands knives!!! This is beautiful I love it! It’s for a Mans and Woman collection and Is useful for Everyday Use,its extremely sharp it’s a perfect 8” in total like states! I bought this and the straight razor, Both I am using as collective set of pearl handle and multicolored blades!! I need a collection that I can hand down to my Three Boys they are teenagers and love any knives I have gotten for myself over the years which I haven’t really done anything like collecting for myself to give to My Boys from there Mother with they are honestly very beautiful together they make a Great Start! Thanks Wish!
about 3 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Darell
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice
about 3 years ago